School Tour

VSC School Tour
Between Tuesday 14 April 2020 9:15 AM and Friday 8 May 2020 9:15 AM

Location

Vermont Secondary College - General Office
27 - 63 Morack Road, Vermont, VIC 3133

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 14 April 2020 9:15 AM School Tour Sold Out
Wednesday 15 April 2020 9:15 AM School Tour Sold Out
Thursday 16 April 2020 9:15 AM School Tour Sold Out
Friday 17 April 2020 9:15 AM School Tour Sold Out
Tuesday 21 April 2020 9:15 AM School Tour Sold Out
Wednesday 22 April 2020 9:15 AM School Tour Sold Out
Tuesday 28 April 2020 9:15 AM School Tour Sold Out
Wednesday 29 April 2020 9:15 AM School Tour Sold Out
Thursday 30 April 2020 9:15 AM School Tour Sold Out
Friday 1 May 2020 9:15 AM School Tour Sold Out
Tuesday 5 May 2020 9:15 AM School Tour 8 Available
Wednesday 6 May 2020 9:15 AM Schhol Tour 4 Available
Thursday 7 May 2020 9:15 AM School Tour 15 Available
Friday 8 May 2020 9:15 AM School Tour 14 Available
Tuesday 14 April 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday 15 April 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
Sold Out
Thursday 16 April 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
Sold Out
Friday 17 April 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
Sold Out
Tuesday 21 April 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday 22 April 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
Sold Out
Tuesday 28 April 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday 29 April 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
Sold Out
Thursday 30 April 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
Sold Out
Friday 1 May 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
Sold Out
Tuesday 5 May 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
8 Available
Wednesday 6 May 2020 9:15 AM
Schhol Tour
4 Available
Thursday 7 May 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
15 Available
Friday 8 May 2020 9:15 AM
School Tour
14 Available