Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

Just Start Fitness - Park based free fitness

hero
A free entry-level fitness program that can be started at any time.
No fitness experience or equipment required. Just fun, motivating, social workouts hosted by an accredited Active8 Instructor

IMPORTANT PLEASE READ
Under COVID law attendees must arrive, train and depart. 
Social distancing rules apply
Please bring your own mat or towel. 
If you have been overseas in the last two weeks or are unwell, please refrain from attending
Between Thursday 6 August 2020 9:00 AM and Thursday 17 December 2020 9:00 AM

Location

Rex Smeal Park
Rex Smeal Park, Port DOuglas,

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 6 August 2020 9:00 AM Closed
Thursday 13 August 2020 9:00 AM 16 Available
Thursday 20 August 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 27 August 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 3 September 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 10 September 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 17 September 2020 1:00 AM Open
Thursday 24 September 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 1 October 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 8 October 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 15 October 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 22 October 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 29 October 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 5 November 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 12 November 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 19 November 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 26 November 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 3 December 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 10 December 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 17 December 2020 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 6 August 2020 9:00 AM
Closed
Thursday 13 August 2020 9:00 AM
16 Available
Thursday 20 August 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 27 August 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 3 September 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 10 September 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 17 September 2020 1:00 AM
Open
Thursday 24 September 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 1 October 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 8 October 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 15 October 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 22 October 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 29 October 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 5 November 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 12 November 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 19 November 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 26 November 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 3 December 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 10 December 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 17 December 2020 9:00 AM
Open