Newcastle Museum General Admission (free)

hero
Each ticket is valid for a one hour visit to Newcastle Museum.
To support contact tracing, each visitor will need to provide their name and phone number.

There are three timed sessions available per day (Tuesday-Saturday) Your ticket includes one viewing of a 6-minute BHP steelmaking simulation.

Entry to the Museum will be via the doors near Museum Park only.

Thank you for following our social distancing measures. For more information please visit https://newcastlemuseum.com.au/Visit
Between Tuesday 30 June 2020 and Saturday 15 August 2020

Location

Newcastle Museum
6 Workshop Way, Newcastle, NSW 2300

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 30 June 2020 Closed
Wednesday 1 July 2020 Closed
Thursday 2 July 2020 Closed
Friday 3 July 2020 Closed
Saturday 4 July 2020 Closed
Tuesday 7 July 2020 Closed
Wednesday 8 July 2020 Closed
Thursday 9 July 2020 Closed
Friday 10 July 2020 Open
Saturday 11 July 2020 Open
Tuesday 14 July 2020 Open
Wednesday 15 July 2020 Open
Thursday 16 July 2020 Open
Friday 17 July 2020 Open
Saturday 18 July 2020 Open
Tuesday 21 July 2020 Open
Wednesday 22 July 2020 Open
Thursday 23 July 2020 Open
Friday 24 July 2020 Open
Saturday 25 July 2020 Open
Tuesday 28 July 2020 Open
Wednesday 29 July 2020 Open
Thursday 30 July 2020 Open
Friday 31 July 2020 Open
Saturday 1 August 2020 Open
Tuesday 4 August 2020 Open
Wednesday 5 August 2020 Open
Thursday 6 August 2020 Open
Friday 7 August 2020 Open
Saturday 8 August 2020 Open
Tuesday 11 August 2020 Open
Wednesday 12 August 2020 Open
Thursday 13 August 2020 Open
Friday 14 August 2020 Open
Saturday 15 August 2020 Open
Tuesday 30 June 2020
Closed
Wednesday 1 July 2020
Closed
Thursday 2 July 2020
Closed
Friday 3 July 2020
Closed
Saturday 4 July 2020
Closed
Tuesday 7 July 2020
Closed
Wednesday 8 July 2020
Closed
Thursday 9 July 2020
Closed
Friday 10 July 2020
Open
Saturday 11 July 2020
Open
Tuesday 14 July 2020
Open
Wednesday 15 July 2020
Open
Thursday 16 July 2020
Open
Friday 17 July 2020
Open
Saturday 18 July 2020
Open
Tuesday 21 July 2020
Open
Wednesday 22 July 2020
Open
Thursday 23 July 2020
Open
Friday 24 July 2020
Open
Saturday 25 July 2020
Open
Tuesday 28 July 2020
Open
Wednesday 29 July 2020
Open
Thursday 30 July 2020
Open
Friday 31 July 2020
Open
Saturday 1 August 2020
Open
Tuesday 4 August 2020
Open
Wednesday 5 August 2020
Open
Thursday 6 August 2020
Open
Friday 7 August 2020
Open
Saturday 8 August 2020
Open
Tuesday 11 August 2020
Open
Wednesday 12 August 2020
Open
Thursday 13 August 2020
Open
Friday 14 August 2020
Open
Saturday 15 August 2020
Open