Our Lady and St Dympna Aspley Mass Booking

hero
Booking Mass for Covid19 Tracking
Between Saturday 4 July 2020 6:00 PM and Sunday 30 August 2020 5:00 PM

Location

Our Lady and St Dympna Parish Church
479 Robinson Road West, Aspley, Qld 4034

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 4 July 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Saturday 6pm Mass Closed
Sunday 5 July 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday 9am Mass Closed
Saturday 11 July 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Saturday 6pm Mass Sold Out
Sunday 12 July 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday 9am Mass Sold Out
Saturday 18 July 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Saturday 6pm Mass Sold Out
Sunday 19 July 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday 9am Mass Sold Out
Sunday 19 July 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sunday 5pm Mass Open
Saturday 25 July 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Saturday 6pm Mass 3 Available
Sunday 26 July 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday 9am Mass 17 Available
Sunday 26 July 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sunday 5pm Mass Open
Saturday 1 August 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Saturday 6pm Mass Open
Sunday 2 August 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday 9am Mass Open
Sunday 2 August 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sunday 5pm Mass Open
Saturday 8 August 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Saturday 6pm Mass Open
Sunday 9 August 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday 9am Mass Open
Sunday 9 August 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sunday 5pm Mass Open
Saturday 15 August 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Saturday 6pm Mass Open
Sunday 16 August 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday 9am Mass Open
Sunday 16 August 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sunday 5pm Mass Open
Saturday 22 August 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Saturday 6pm Mass Open
Sunday 23 August 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday 9am Mass Open
Sunday 23 August 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sunday 5pm Mass Open
Saturday 29 August 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Saturday 6pm Mass Open
Sunday 30 August 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday 9am Mass Open
Sunday 30 August 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sunday 5pm Mass Open
Saturday 4 July 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 6pm Mass
Closed
Sunday 5 July 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 9am Mass
Closed
Saturday 11 July 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 6pm Mass
Sold Out
Sunday 12 July 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 9am Mass
Sold Out
Saturday 18 July 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 6pm Mass
Sold Out
Sunday 19 July 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 9am Mass
Sold Out
Sunday 19 July 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 5pm Mass
Open
Saturday 25 July 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 6pm Mass
3 Available
Sunday 26 July 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 9am Mass
17 Available
Sunday 26 July 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 5pm Mass
Open
Saturday 1 August 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 6pm Mass
Open
Sunday 2 August 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 9am Mass
Open
Sunday 2 August 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 5pm Mass
Open
Saturday 8 August 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 6pm Mass
Open
Sunday 9 August 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 9am Mass
Open
Sunday 9 August 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 5pm Mass
Open
Saturday 15 August 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 6pm Mass
Open
Sunday 16 August 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 9am Mass
Open
Sunday 16 August 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 5pm Mass
Open
Saturday 22 August 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 6pm Mass
Open
Sunday 23 August 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 9am Mass
Open
Sunday 23 August 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 5pm Mass
Open
Saturday 29 August 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 6pm Mass
Open
Sunday 30 August 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday 9am Mass
Open
Sunday 30 August 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 5pm Mass
Open