This event has SOLD OUT.

Everything I Know About Writing

hero
I've learned a thing or two over the ten years and seven books of my writing career. I've learned how to get the words down, what a first draft is and what a submittable draft is, how to create characters readers love, what publishers are looking for, what readers are looking for, and, most importantly, how to get all of that onto the page. So, I plan to share all of that, and more, with you in this course
The course runs over TWO Saturdays, August 8 & 15 from 9am AWST / 11am AEST to 3pm AWST / 5pm AEST

Location

ONLINE - Via Zoom

Contact Details