LEARN TO SKATE & BLADE CLASS

hero
LEARN TO SKATE & BLADE CLASS
RESUMES ON JUNE 27 & 28 PLUS EVERY DAY DURING THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS (EXC.SUNDAYS)
TIME - 9.00-10.30AM (CLASS TIME 9.15-10.15AM)
COST - $20 CLASS ONLY / $25 CLASS & SKATE HIRE
B.Y.O SAFETY GEAR RECOMMENDED FOR HEALTH REASONS
PARENT TO PLEASE SIT IN FRONT CAFE AREA (MAX OF 1 PARENT)
SEE THE LINK FOR AVAILABLE DATES
Between Wednesday 1 July 2020 9:00 AM and Saturday 11 July 2020 9:00 AM

Location

Skaterz Roller Blade & Skate Rink
27 Susan Street, Eltham, Vic 3095

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 1 July 2020 9:00 AM Closed
Thursday 2 July 2020 9:00 AM Closed
Friday 3 July 2020 9:00 AM Closed
Saturday 4 July 2020 9:00 AM Closed
Monday 6 July 2020 9:00 AM Closed
Tuesday 7 July 2020 9:00 AM Closed
Wednesday 8 July 2020 9:00 AM Closed
Thursday 9 July 2020 9:00 AM Closed
Friday 10 July 2020 9:00 AM Closed
Saturday 11 July 2020 9:00 AM Open
Wednesday 1 July 2020 9:00 AM
Closed
Thursday 2 July 2020 9:00 AM
Closed
Friday 3 July 2020 9:00 AM
Closed
Saturday 4 July 2020 9:00 AM
Closed
Monday 6 July 2020 9:00 AM
Closed
Tuesday 7 July 2020 9:00 AM
Closed
Wednesday 8 July 2020 9:00 AM
Closed
Thursday 9 July 2020 9:00 AM
Closed
Friday 10 July 2020 9:00 AM
Closed
Saturday 11 July 2020 9:00 AM
Open