Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

Booking window has closed. Please contact the event organiser directly.

Much Ado about Nothing

hero
TheatreiNQ are thrilled to celebrate 25 years of Shakespeare Under the Stars by presenting his most Favourite Romantic Comedy, MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING. Featuring TheatreiNQ founders Terri Brabon and Brendan O'Connor as the warring lovers, Beatrice & Benedick, this promises to be a celebration not to be missed.
15 - 27 September, 2020

Location

Queens Gardens
Gregory Street, North Ward, QLD 4812

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Mon 14 Sept 2020 6.30pm Cancelled
Tue 15 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Wed 16 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Thu 17 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Fri 18 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Sat 19 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Sun 20 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Tue 22 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Wed 23 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Thu 24 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Fri 25 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Sat 26 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Sun 27 Sept 2020 6.30pm Closed
Mon 14 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Cancelled
Tue 15 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed
Wed 16 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed
Thu 17 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed
Fri 18 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed
Sat 19 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed
Sun 20 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed
Tue 22 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed
Wed 23 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed
Thu 24 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed
Fri 25 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed
Sat 26 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed
Sun 27 Sept 2020 6.30pm
Closed