Term 3 Thursday Squad Sailing

Thursday squad – for those who want to further develop their sailing skills.
Between Thursday 16 July 2020 3:30 PM and Thursday 17 September 2020 3:30 PM

Location

Noosa Yacht & Rowing Club
Noosaville, Gympie Terrace, Noosaville, Queensland 4566

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 16 July 2020 3:30 PM Open
Thursday 23 July 2020 3:30 PM Open
Thursday 30 July 2020 3:30 PM Open
Thursday 6 August 2020 3:30 PM Open
Thursday 13 August 2020 3:30 PM Open
Thursday 20 August 2020 3:30 PM Open
Thursday 27 August 2020 3:30 PM Open
Thursday 3 September 2020 3:30 PM Open
Thursday 10 September 2020 3:30 PM Open
Thursday 17 September 2020 3:30 PM Open
Thursday 16 July 2020 3:30 PM
Open
Thursday 23 July 2020 3:30 PM
Open
Thursday 30 July 2020 3:30 PM
Open
Thursday 6 August 2020 3:30 PM
Open
Thursday 13 August 2020 3:30 PM
Open
Thursday 20 August 2020 3:30 PM
Open
Thursday 27 August 2020 3:30 PM
Open
Thursday 3 September 2020 3:30 PM
Open
Thursday 10 September 2020 3:30 PM
Open
Thursday 17 September 2020 3:30 PM
Open