Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

The Gables Take Away High Tea

hero
Enjoy the best of The Gables' traditional High Tea from the comfort of your own home, available every Wednesday and Sunday!

Your High Tea package will include:
A High Tea stand to keep, ribbon sandwiches, a frittata & pastry, scones, homemade raspberry jam & cream, and a selection of desserts for two. There are some optional extras on offer as well.

Please visit our website for more details: http://www.thegables.com.au/high-tea

At the moment, this is a pick-up service only.

Location

The Gables
15 Finch Street, Malvern East, Victoria 3145

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Sunday 2 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Closed
Wednesday 5 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Closed
Sunday 9 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Wednesday 12 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Sunday 16 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Wednesday 19 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Sunday 23 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Wednesday 26 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Sunday 30 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Wednesday 2 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Sunday 6 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Wednesday 9 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Sunday 13 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Wednesday 16 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Sunday 20 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Wednesday 23 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Sunday 27 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Wednesday 30 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Pick-up Open
Sunday 2 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Closed
Wednesday 5 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Closed
Sunday 9 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Wednesday 12 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Sunday 16 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Wednesday 19 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Sunday 23 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Wednesday 26 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Sunday 30 August 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Wednesday 2 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Sunday 6 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Wednesday 9 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Sunday 13 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Wednesday 16 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Sunday 20 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Wednesday 23 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Sunday 27 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open
Wednesday 30 September 2020 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Pick-up
Open