Best of British

Directed by Maureen Bowra, Best of British is a fun filled cabaret featuring hit British music through the decades and unique Pommy humour! A great family night out.

Please note Covid restrictions are in place, seating is based on booking date and time. Bookings must be made together if requesting same table seating.
Between Friday 21 August 2020 7:30 PM and Sunday 13 September 2020 6:00 PM

Location

NeverLand Theatre
5A 4-6 BURKE CRESCENT, NORTH LAKES, Queensland 4509

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 21 August 2020 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 22 August 2020 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 23 August 2020 6:00 PM Open
Friday 28 August 2020 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 29 August 2020 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 30 August 2020 6:00 PM Open
Friday 4 September 2020 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 5 September 2020 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 6 September 2020 6:00 PM Open
Friday 11 September 2020 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 12 September 2020 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 13 September 2020 6:00 PM Open
Friday 21 August 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 22 August 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 23 August 2020 6:00 PM
Open
Friday 28 August 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 29 August 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 30 August 2020 6:00 PM
Open
Friday 4 September 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 5 September 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 6 September 2020 6:00 PM
Open
Friday 11 September 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 12 September 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 13 September 2020 6:00 PM
Open