This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

De La Salle College Tours

Choosing the right school for your son is an important decision. In preference to holding an Open Day, we welcome and encourage families to visit the College and see us in action.

Tours of the College are held throughout the year, enabling interested families to experience ‘business as usual’ during the morning tour, and for added convenience, we also conduct some tours after hours. Tours may include visits to classrooms and facilities, as well as opportunities to speak with staff members and the student guides.
 
Tours commence from our Kinnoull Campus and run for approximately 90 minutes.
 

2014 TOUR SCHEDULE

9:15am - Friday, 7 February 2014

9:15am - Friday, 14 February 2014

9:15am - Monday, 17 February 2014

5:00pm - Wednesday, 19 February 2014 

9:15am - Friday, 28 March 2014

9:15am - Friday, 2 May 2014

9:15am - Friday, 25 July 2014 

9:15am - Monday, 25 August 2014 

9:15am - Friday, 10 October 2014 

9:15am - Friday, 14 November 2014   

 

BOOKING PROCESS:

Please note you are only required to book ONE ticket in the booking process and will then be prompted to note the number of attendees during the ongoing process.  

COLLEGE CONTACT DETAILS:

1318 High Street, Malvern  VIC  3144

Rachel Cicala – College Registrar
Phone: 03 9508 2186
Email: rcicala@delasalle.vic.edu.au