Devils in the Wild Tour

Devils in the Wild Tour

 


WHAT IS IT? 

This fully escorted tour runs for 2.5hours at Devil Ark and features a tour of the brand new Devil Ark Centre, complete with state of the art displays. the tour will then take in some devil enrichment; a special form of feeding which encourages wild behaviour, interaction with joeys born at Devil Ark earlier this year and a rare chance to become immersed in the devil's natural habitat by entering huge free range enclosures to witness wild devils in truly wild conditions.

 

 

 


WHERE IS IT?  

Devil Ark
 
 

 

 

 



CONTACT DETAILS:

Devil Ark: (02) 4340 8610 | info@devilark.com.au

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 29 December 2018 10:00 AM Sold Out
Sunday 3 February 2019 10:00 AM 11 Available
Saturday 23 February 2019 10:00 AM 9 Available
Saturday 2 March 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Sunday 10 March 2019 10:00 AM 12 Available
Saturday 30 March 2019 10:00 AM 10 Available
Sunday 7 April 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 27 April 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Sunday 5 May 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 25 May 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Sunday 9 June 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 29 June 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Sunday 7 July 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 27 July 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Sunday 11 August 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 31 August 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Sunday 8 September 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 28 September 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Sunday 13 October 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 26 October 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Sunday 3 November 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 23 November 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Sunday 8 December 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 28 December 2019 10:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 29 December 2018 10:00 AM
Sold Out
Sunday 3 February 2019 10:00 AM
11 Available
Saturday 23 February 2019 10:00 AM
9 Available
Saturday 2 March 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Sunday 10 March 2019 10:00 AM
12 Available
Saturday 30 March 2019 10:00 AM
10 Available
Sunday 7 April 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Saturday 27 April 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Sunday 5 May 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Saturday 25 May 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Sunday 9 June 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Saturday 29 June 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Sunday 7 July 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Saturday 27 July 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Sunday 11 August 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Saturday 31 August 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Sunday 8 September 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Saturday 28 September 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Sunday 13 October 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Saturday 26 October 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Sunday 3 November 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Saturday 23 November 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Sunday 8 December 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Saturday 28 December 2019 10:00 AM
14 Available
Contact Form
Devils in the Wild Tour

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Devils in the Wild Tour

Contact name: Stacey Roberts

Contact phone: 02 4340 8610

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.