Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

Day Sail

 

Windeward Bound Day Sails

Please note: Online ticket sales close at 9:00 AM the day of the sail. Please call 0418 120 243 or 0438 120 599 or simply come to the ship for same-day tickets.

Ticket price includes a light lunch, gourmet Tasmanian fruit & cheese platter, and bottomless tea, coffee, and Milo. We also welcome guests to bring their own beer, wine, or non-alcoholic beverages.

Sail times:
October - March: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
April - September: 12:30 - 3:30 PM
Please arrive 15 minutes prior to boarding.

Location:
Elizabeth Street Pier,
Hobart, Tasmania 7000

Tickets: 
$95 Adult (age 13 and over)
$45 Child (age 6 - 12)
$235 Family (2 Adults + 2 Children) 
Age 5 and under ride free

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 8 February 2020 1:00 PM Day Sail Closed
Sunday 9 February 2020 1:00 PM Day Sail Closed
Thursday 13 February 2020 1:00 PM Day Sail Closed
Friday 14 February 2020 1:00 PM Day Sail Closed
Saturday 15 February 2020 1:00 PM Day Sail Closed
Sunday 16 February 2020 1:00 PM Day Sail Closed
Saturday 22 February 2020 1:00 PM Day Sail Open
Sunday 23 February 2020 1:00 PM Day Sail Open
Thursday 27 February 2020 1:00 PM Day Sail Open
Friday 3 April 2020 1:00 PM Relaxing day sail on the River Derwent Open
Sunday 5 April 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Friday 10 April 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Saturday 11 April 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Thursday 14 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Friday 15 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Saturday 16 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Sunday 17 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Thursday 21 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Friday 22 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Saturday 23 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Sunday 24 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Thursday 28 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Friday 29 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Saturday 30 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Sunday 31 May 2020 12:30 PM Day Sail Open
Saturday 8 February 2020 1:00 PM
Day Sail
Closed
Sunday 9 February 2020 1:00 PM
Day Sail
Closed
Thursday 13 February 2020 1:00 PM
Day Sail
Closed
Friday 14 February 2020 1:00 PM
Day Sail
Closed
Saturday 15 February 2020 1:00 PM
Day Sail
Closed
Sunday 16 February 2020 1:00 PM
Day Sail
Closed
Saturday 22 February 2020 1:00 PM
Day Sail
Open
Sunday 23 February 2020 1:00 PM
Day Sail
Open
Thursday 27 February 2020 1:00 PM
Day Sail
Open
Friday 3 April 2020 1:00 PM
Relaxing day sail on the River Derwent
Open
Sunday 5 April 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Friday 10 April 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Saturday 11 April 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Thursday 14 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Friday 15 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Saturday 16 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Sunday 17 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Thursday 21 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Friday 22 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Saturday 23 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Sunday 24 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Thursday 28 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Friday 29 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Saturday 30 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open
Sunday 31 May 2020 12:30 PM
Day Sail
Open