Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

YesterYear Tour
Ever wonder what it would be like to live in the 1880s? Our YesterYear tour highlights the comparisons between a modern home and the pioneer Homestead. See if you can guess what rooms are missing. How would you manage without hot water, electricity, phone, internet, car and many other conveniences. As the Tour progresses around the property you will walk through the beautiful gardens set in lawns with stunning trees including a magnificent 100 year old oak. There’s also Montys Tearoom.
Between Friday 25 October 2019 11:00 AM and Sunday 26 January 2020 2:00 PM

Location

Mont De Lancey Historic Homestead
71 Wellington Rd, Wandin North, Victoria 3139

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 25 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 25 October 2019 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 27 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 27 October 2019 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 30 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 30 October 2019 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 31 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 31 October 2019 2:00 PM Open
Friday 1 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 1 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 2 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 2 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 3 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 3 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 6 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 6 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 7 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 7 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Friday 8 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 8 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 9 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 9 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 10 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 10 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 13 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 13 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 14 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 14 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Friday 15 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 15 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 16 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 16 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 17 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 17 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 20 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 20 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 21 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 21 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Friday 22 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 22 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 27 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 27 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 28 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 28 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Friday 29 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 29 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 1 December 2019 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 1 December 2019 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 4 December 2019 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 4 December 2019 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 5 December 2019 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 5 December 2019 2:00 PM Open
Friday 6 December 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 6 December 2019 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 8 December 2019 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 8 December 2019 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 11 December 2019 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 11 December 2019 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 12 December 2019 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 12 December 2019 2:00 PM Open
Friday 13 December 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 13 December 2019 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 15 December 2019 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 15 December 2019 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 4 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 4 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 5 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 5 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 8 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 8 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 9 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 9 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Friday 10 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 10 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 11 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 11 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 12 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 12 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 15 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 15 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 16 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 16 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Friday 17 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 17 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 18 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 18 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 19 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 19 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 22 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 22 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 23 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 23 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Friday 24 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 24 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 26 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 26 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Friday 25 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 25 October 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 27 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 27 October 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 30 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 30 October 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 31 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 31 October 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 1 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 1 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 2 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 2 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 3 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 3 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 6 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 6 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 7 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 7 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 8 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 8 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 9 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 9 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 10 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 10 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 13 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 13 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 14 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 14 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 15 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 15 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 16 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 16 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 17 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 17 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 20 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 20 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 21 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 21 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 22 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 22 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 27 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 27 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 28 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 28 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 29 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 29 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 1 December 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 1 December 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 4 December 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 4 December 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 5 December 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 5 December 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 6 December 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 6 December 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 8 December 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 8 December 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 11 December 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 11 December 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 12 December 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 12 December 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 13 December 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 13 December 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 15 December 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 15 December 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 4 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 4 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 5 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 5 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 8 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 8 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 9 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 9 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 10 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 10 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 11 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 11 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 12 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 12 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 15 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 15 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 16 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 16 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 17 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 17 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 18 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 18 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 19 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 19 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 22 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 22 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 23 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 23 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 24 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 24 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 26 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 26 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open