Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

YesterYear Tour
Ever wonder what it would be like to live in the 1880s? Our YesterYear tour highlights the comparisons between a modern home and the pioneer Homestead. See if you can guess what rooms are missing. How would you manage without hot water, electricity, phone, internet, car and many other conveniences. As the Tour progresses around the property you will walk through the beautiful gardens set in lawns with stunning trees including a magnificent 100 year old oak. There’s also Montys Tearoom.
Between Thursday 19 April 2018 and Sunday 3 June 2018

Location

Mont De Lancey Historic Homestead
71 Wellington Rd, Wandin North, Victoria 3139

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 19 April 2018 2:00 PM Closed
Friday 20 April 2018 11:00 AM Open
Friday 20 April 2018 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 22 April 2018 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 22 April 2018 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 25 April 2018 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 26 April 2018 11:00 AM Open
Friday 27 April 2018 11:00 AM Open
Friday 27 April 2018 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 28 April 2018 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 28 April 2018 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 29 April 2018 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 29 April 2018 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 2 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 2 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 3 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 3 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Friday 4 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Friday 4 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 5 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 5 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 6 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 6 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 9 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 9 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 10 May 2018 2:00 AM Open
Thursday 10 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Friday 11 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Friday 11 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 12 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 12 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 13 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 13 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 16 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 16 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 17 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 17 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Friday 18 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Friday 18 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 19 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 19 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 20 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 20 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 23 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 23 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 24 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 24 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Friday 25 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Friday 25 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 26 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 26 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 27 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 27 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 30 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 30 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 31 May 2018 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 31 May 2018 2:00 PM Open
Friday 1 June 2018 11:00 AM Open
Friday 1 June 2018 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 2 June 2018 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 2 June 2018 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 3 June 2018 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 3 June 2018 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 19 April 2018 2:00 PM
Closed
Friday 20 April 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 20 April 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 22 April 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 22 April 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 25 April 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 26 April 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 27 April 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 27 April 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 28 April 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 28 April 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 29 April 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 29 April 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 2 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 2 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 3 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 3 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 4 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 4 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 5 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 5 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 6 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 6 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 9 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 9 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 10 May 2018 2:00 AM
Open
Thursday 10 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 11 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 11 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 12 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 12 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 13 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 13 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 16 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 16 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 17 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 17 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 18 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 18 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 19 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 19 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 20 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 20 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 23 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 23 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 24 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 24 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 25 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 25 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 26 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 26 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 27 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 27 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 30 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 30 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 31 May 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 31 May 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 1 June 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 1 June 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 2 June 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 2 June 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 3 June 2018 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 3 June 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
YesterYear Tour

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

YesterYear Tour

Contact name: Phil

Contact phone: 59642088

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.