Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

YesterYear Tour
Ever wonder what it would be like to live in the 1880s? Our YesterYear tour highlights the comparisons between a modern home and the pioneer Homestead. See if you can guess what rooms are missing. How would you manage without hot water, electricity, phone, internet, car and many other conveniences. As the Tour progresses around the property you will walk through the beautiful gardens set in lawns with stunning trees including a magnificent 100 year old oak. There’s also Montys Tearoom.
Between Friday 15 September 2017 and Sunday 29 October 2017

Location

Mont De Lancey Historic Homestead
71 Wellington Rd, Wandin North, Victoria 3139

Contact Details

Ph 035964 2088

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 15 September 2017 11:00 AM Closed
Thursday 21 September 2017 2:00 PM Closed
Friday 22 September 2017 11:00 AM Closed
Friday 22 September 2017 2:00 PM Closed
Sunday 24 September 2017 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 24 September 2017 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 27 September 2017 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 27 September 2017 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 28 September 2017 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 28 September 2017 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 30 September 2017 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 30 September 2017 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 1 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 1 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 4 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 4 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 5 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 5 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Friday 6 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Friday 6 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 7 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 7 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 11 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 11 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 12 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 12 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Friday 13 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Friday 13 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 14 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 14 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 15 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 15 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 18 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 18 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 19 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 19 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Friday 20 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Friday 20 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 21 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 21 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 22 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 22 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 25 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Wednesday 25 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 26 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Thursday 26 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Friday 27 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Friday 27 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 29 October 2017 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 29 October 2017 2:00 PM Open
Friday 15 September 2017 11:00 AM
Closed
Thursday 21 September 2017 2:00 PM
Closed
Friday 22 September 2017 11:00 AM
Closed
Friday 22 September 2017 2:00 PM
Closed
Sunday 24 September 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 24 September 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 27 September 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 27 September 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 28 September 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 28 September 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 30 September 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 30 September 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 1 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 1 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 4 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 4 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 5 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 5 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 6 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 6 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 7 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 7 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 11 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 11 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 12 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 12 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 13 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 13 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 14 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 14 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 15 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 15 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 18 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 18 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 19 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 19 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 20 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 20 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 21 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 21 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 22 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 22 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 25 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 25 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 26 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Thursday 26 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 27 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 27 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 29 October 2017 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 29 October 2017 2:00 PM
Open