Maternity Ward Tour

hero
Our Maternity Ward Tour gives you an opportunity to come in and take a look around our wonderful Maternity Unit.
We will show you our Birthing Suites, Postnatal Ward, Baby Nursery and give you an insight into the other facilities and services that Prince of Wales Private Hospital has to offer.

Tours run for approximately 20-30 minutes in duration, please ensure you arrive at least 5 minutes prior to the commencement of your tour.

Please note: tour is included with antenatal Classes
Between Thursday 14 November 2019 1:00 PM and Monday 30 March 2020 8:15 PM

Location

Prince of Wales Private Hospital
Level 6, Maternity Unit , Barker Street , Randwick , NSW 2031

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 14 November 2019 1:00 PM 4 Available
Saturday 16 November 2019 4:30 PM Sold Out
Thursday 21 November 2019 1:00 PM Sold Out
Saturday 23 November 2019 4:30 PM Sold Out
Monday 25 November 2019 8:15 PM Sold Out
Thursday 28 November 2019 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 30 November 2019 4:30 PM Sold Out
Thursday 5 December 2019 1:00 PM 8 Available
Saturday 7 December 2019 4:30 PM Sold Out
Thursday 12 December 2019 1:00 PM 8 Available
Saturday 14 December 2019 4:30 PM Sold Out
Monday 16 December 2019 8:15 PM 8 Available
Thursday 19 December 2019 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 4 January 2020 4:30 PM 6 Available
Thursday 9 January 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 11 January 2020 4:30 PM 8 Available
Thursday 16 January 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 18 January 2020 4:30 PM 10 Available
Monday 20 January 2020 8:15 PM 10 Available
Thursday 23 January 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Thursday 30 January 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 1 February 2020 4:30 PM 10 Available
Monday 3 February 2020 8:15 PM 10 Available
Thursday 6 February 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 8 February 2020 4:30 PM 10 Available
Thursday 13 February 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 15 February 2020 4:30 PM 10 Available
Thursday 20 February 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 22 February 2020 4:30 PM 10 Available
Monday 24 February 2020 8:15 PM 10 Available
Thursday 27 February 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 29 February 2020 4:30 PM 10 Available
Thursday 5 March 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 7 March 2020 4:30 PM 10 Available
Monday 9 March 2020 8:15 PM 10 Available
Thursday 12 March 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 14 March 2020 4:30 PM 8 Available
Thursday 19 March 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 21 March 2020 4:30 PM 10 Available
Thursday 26 March 2020 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 28 March 2020 4:30 PM 10 Available
Monday 30 March 2020 8:15 PM 10 Available
Thursday 14 November 2019 1:00 PM
4 Available
Saturday 16 November 2019 4:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday 21 November 2019 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 23 November 2019 4:30 PM
Sold Out
Monday 25 November 2019 8:15 PM
Sold Out
Thursday 28 November 2019 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 30 November 2019 4:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday 5 December 2019 1:00 PM
8 Available
Saturday 7 December 2019 4:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday 12 December 2019 1:00 PM
8 Available
Saturday 14 December 2019 4:30 PM
Sold Out
Monday 16 December 2019 8:15 PM
8 Available
Thursday 19 December 2019 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 4 January 2020 4:30 PM
6 Available
Thursday 9 January 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 11 January 2020 4:30 PM
8 Available
Thursday 16 January 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 18 January 2020 4:30 PM
10 Available
Monday 20 January 2020 8:15 PM
10 Available
Thursday 23 January 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Thursday 30 January 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 1 February 2020 4:30 PM
10 Available
Monday 3 February 2020 8:15 PM
10 Available
Thursday 6 February 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 8 February 2020 4:30 PM
10 Available
Thursday 13 February 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 15 February 2020 4:30 PM
10 Available
Thursday 20 February 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 22 February 2020 4:30 PM
10 Available
Monday 24 February 2020 8:15 PM
10 Available
Thursday 27 February 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 29 February 2020 4:30 PM
10 Available
Thursday 5 March 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 7 March 2020 4:30 PM
10 Available
Monday 9 March 2020 8:15 PM
10 Available
Thursday 12 March 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 14 March 2020 4:30 PM
8 Available
Thursday 19 March 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 21 March 2020 4:30 PM
10 Available
Thursday 26 March 2020 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 28 March 2020 4:30 PM
10 Available
Monday 30 March 2020 8:15 PM
10 Available