Maternity Ward Tour

hero
Our Maternity Ward Tour gives you an opportunity to come in and take a look around our wonderful Maternity Unit.
We will show you our Birthing Suites, Postnatal Ward, Baby Nursery and give you an insight into the other facilities and services that Prince of Wales Private Hospital has to offer.

Tours run for approximately 20-30 minutes in duration, please ensure you arrive at least 5 minutes prior to the commencement of your tour.

Please note: tour is included with antenatal Classes
Between Thursday 3 January 2019 1:00 PM and Thursday 28 February 2019 1:00 PM

Location

Prince of Wales Private Hospital
Level 6, Maternity Unit , Barker Street , Randwick , NSW 2031

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 3 January 2019 1:00 PM Sold Out
Saturday 5 January 2019 4:30 PM Sold Out
Thursday 10 January 2019 1:00 PM 3 Available
Saturday 12 January 2019 4:30 PM Sold Out
Thursday 17 January 2019 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 19 January 2019 4:30 PM Sold Out
Monday 21 January 2019 8:15 PM 4 Available
Thursday 24 January 2019 1:00 PM 10 Available
Thursday 31 January 2019 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 2 February 2019 4:30 PM 4 Available
Thursday 7 February 2019 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 9 February 2019 4:30 PM 8 Available
Monday 11 February 2019 8:15 PM 10 Available
Thursday 14 February 2019 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 16 February 2019 4:30 PM 6 Available
Thursday 21 February 2019 1:00 PM 10 Available
Saturday 23 February 2019 4:30 PM 10 Available
Thursday 28 February 2019 1:00 PM 10 Available
Thursday 3 January 2019 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 5 January 2019 4:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday 10 January 2019 1:00 PM
3 Available
Saturday 12 January 2019 4:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday 17 January 2019 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 19 January 2019 4:30 PM
Sold Out
Monday 21 January 2019 8:15 PM
4 Available
Thursday 24 January 2019 1:00 PM
10 Available
Thursday 31 January 2019 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 2 February 2019 4:30 PM
4 Available
Thursday 7 February 2019 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 9 February 2019 4:30 PM
8 Available
Monday 11 February 2019 8:15 PM
10 Available
Thursday 14 February 2019 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 16 February 2019 4:30 PM
6 Available
Thursday 21 February 2019 1:00 PM
10 Available
Saturday 23 February 2019 4:30 PM
10 Available
Thursday 28 February 2019 1:00 PM
10 Available
Contact Form
Maternity Ward Tour

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Maternity Ward Tour

Contact name: Orla Miller

Contact phone: 02 9650 4693

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.