Gosh!

hero
Kirsty Webeck is the kind of person that misadventure follows around. Despite her best efforts to lead a peaceful existence, emergencies and drama just have a way of finding her. This is great for her comedy career, but it’s a real drain on the public health system. Gosh! takes you through these mundane-turned-catastrophic events. Not all of them, because no one wants to sit through a 15 hour show, but enough to make you either wish you'd been along for the ride or grateful that you weren’t.
Between Wednesday 25 March 2020 7:00 PM and Sunday 19 April 2020 6:00 PM

Location

The Attic
231 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 25 March 2020 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 26 March 2020 7:00 PM Open
Friday 27 March 2020 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 28 March 2020 7:00 PM Open
Sunday 29 March 2020 6:00 PM Open
Tuesday 31 March 2020 7:00 PM Open
Wednesday 1 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 2 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Friday 3 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 4 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Sunday 5 April 2020 6:00 PM Open
Tuesday 7 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Wednesday 8 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 9 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Friday 10 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 11 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Sunday 12 April 2020 6:00 PM Open
Tuesday 14 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Wednesday 15 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 16 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Friday 17 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 18 April 2020 7:00 PM Open
Sunday 19 April 2020 6:00 PM Open
Wednesday 25 March 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Thursday 26 March 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Friday 27 March 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 28 March 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Sunday 29 March 2020 6:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 31 March 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 1 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Thursday 2 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Friday 3 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 4 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Sunday 5 April 2020 6:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 7 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 8 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Thursday 9 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Friday 10 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 11 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Sunday 12 April 2020 6:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 14 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 15 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Thursday 16 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Friday 17 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 18 April 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Sunday 19 April 2020 6:00 PM
Open