TryBooking Logo
PDSSSC Girls Netball Gala Day
24 July 2019 9:00 AM
Jamison Park Netball Courts, Batt Street, Penrith
PDSSSC Girls Netball Gala Day Wednesday 24th July 2019 Time: tbc Jamison Park Netball Courts, Batt Street, Penrith Cost: $15pp
TryBooking Logo
NSWCCC Football Quarter Finals
30 July 2019 9:00 AM
Jamison Kareela Fields, Princess Highway, Kareela
NSWCCC Football Quarter Finals Tuesday 30th July 2019 Junior Boys 7-10 - 11.15am Junior Girls 7-9 - 10.00am Jamison Kareela Fields, Princess Highway, Kareela Cost: $10pp
TryBooking Logo
Year 11 Biology - Penrith Lakes
1 August 2019 8:30 AM
Penrith Lakes Environmental Education Centre
Year 11 Biology - Penrith Lakes Thursday 1st August 2019 8.30am - 3.20pm Penrith Lakes Environmental Education Centre Cost: $15.00pp Due By: Wednesday 24th July 2019
TryBooking Logo
Years 9 & 10 Ag Vision Careers Expo - 7th August 2019
7 August 2019 9:00 AM
Years 9 & 10 Ag Vision Careers Expo - 7th August 2019
Ag Vision Careers Expo AGRICULTURAL STUDENTS ONLY Years 9 & 10 Agricultural Technology Wednesday 7th August 2019 Cost: $25 pp Sydney Olympic Park Payment Due: Friday 20th June 2019
TryBooking Logo
Dance Company Groups
23 August 2019 9:00 AM
Standard
DANCE COMPANY GROUPS Captivate Arts Challenge - Wednesday 19th June 2019 ($10) Penrith Eisteddfod - Thursday 27th June 2019 ($10) St George Eisteddfod - Tuesday 6th August 2019 ($13) PDSSSC Dance Eisteddfod - Friday 23rd August 2019 ($10)
TryBooking Logo
2019 Penrith Show
23 August 2019 9:00 AM
Penrith Showground - Station Street, Penrith
2019 Penrith Show Penrith Showground - Station Street, Penrith Years 9-12 Agriculture Students Friday 23rd August Cost: $9.00pp Due By: 17th August 2019
TryBooking Logo
ICAS Science Competition
4 September 2019 9:00 AM
Marian Catholic College
ICAS Science Competition Wednesday 4th September - Friday 6th September 2019 Cost: $14.50pp Due By: Monday 19th August 2019
TryBooking Logo
Australian Catholic Youth Festival (ACYF) 2019-DEPOSIT ONLY
7 December 2019 9:00 AM
Standard
Australian Catholic Youth Festival (ACYF) 2019 - DEPOSIT ONLY 7-11th December 2019 (Including days of travel) Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre 21 Mounts Bay Road, Perth $250 (DEPOSIT ONLY) Permission Due By: Friday 5th April 2019