Subtotal:
$0.00
0

Diploma of Holistic Counselling

Diploma of Holistic Counselling

Learn the foundations of counselling techniques and theories with a unique focus on artistic therapies of colour therapy, clay therapy, sandplay therapy and play therapy.
Saturday 5 February 2022 - Saturday 3 September 2022 (UTC+08)

Location

Sophia HQ
200 Warburton Rd, Dardanup WA 6236

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Saturday 5 February 2022 10:00 AM - Sunday 6 February 2022 4:00 PM
Saturday 5 February 2022 10:00 AM - Sunday 6 February 2022 4:00 PM Colour Therapy OPEN
Colour Therapy
OPEN
Thursday 10 March 2022 10:00 AM - Sunday 13 March 2022 4:00 PM
Thursday 10 March 2022 10:00 AM - Sunday 13 March 2022 4:00 PM Counselling Dynamics OPEN
Counselling Dynamics
OPEN
Saturday 30 April 2022 10:00 AM - Sunday 1 May 2022 4:00 PM
Saturday 30 April 2022 10:00 AM - Sunday 1 May 2022 4:00 PM Clay Therapy OPEN
Clay Therapy
OPEN
Saturday 2 July 2022 10:00 AM - Sunday 3 July 2022 4:00 PM
Saturday 2 July 2022 10:00 AM - Sunday 3 July 2022 4:00 PM Sandplay Therapy OPEN
Sandplay Therapy
OPEN
Saturday 3 September 2022 10:00 AM - Sunday 4 September 2022 4:00 PM
Saturday 3 September 2022 10:00 AM - Sunday 4 September 2022 4:00 PM Play Therapy OPEN
Play Therapy
OPEN