Subtotal:
$0.00
0

Blood will have Blood

Blood will have Blood

Following on from their breath-taking adaptations - The Blood of Kings & The White Rose and the Red - TheatreiNQ present the final chapter in The Wars of the Roses Trilogy - the epic BLOOD WILL HAVE BLOOD. This final showdown between the Houses of York and Lancaster will take place "Under the Stars" in Queens Gardens this September.
10 - 26 September 2021

Location

Queens Gardens
Gregory Street, North Ward QLD 4812

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Fri 10 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Fri 10 Sept 2021 6.30pm Closed
Closed
Sat 11 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Sat 11 Sept 2021 6.30pm Closed
Closed
Sun 12 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Sun 12 Sept 2021 6.30pm Closed
Closed
Tues 14 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Tues 14 Sept 2021 6.30pm Closed
Closed
Wed 15 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Wed 15 Sept 2021 6.30pm Closed
Closed
Thu 16 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Thu 16 Sept 2021 6.30pm Closed
Closed
Fri 17 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Fri 17 Sept 2021 6.30pm Sold Out
Sold Out
Sat 18 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Sat 18 Sept 2021 6.30pm Closed
Closed
Sun 19 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Sun 19 Sept 2021 6.30pm Closed
Closed
Tue 21 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Tue 21 Sept 2021 6.30pm OPEN
OPEN
Wed 22 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Wed 22 Sept 2021 6.30pm OPEN
OPEN
Thu 23 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Thu 23 Sept 2021 6.30pm OPEN
OPEN
Fri 24 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Fri 24 Sept 2021 6.30pm OPEN
OPEN
Sat 25 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Sat 25 Sept 2021 6.30pm 20 AVAILABLE
20 AVAILABLE
Sun 26 Sept 2021 6.30pm
Sun 26 Sept 2021 6.30pm OPEN
OPEN