Subtotal:
$0.00
0

High Tea with Wayne Rogers

High Tea with Wayne Rogers

hero
High Tea like you have NEVER experienced before!

Be swept away by the magnificent beauty that this Wallsend home has to offer and escape your busy stressful lives.

With high ceiling, chandeliers, hand-painted cornices, and stylishly decorated.

The Afternoon Includes:

- Hors d’oeuvres on arrival.
- Tour through our Beautiful Heritage Home.
- Intimate Concert in our “Showroom” with the wonderful WAYNE ROGERS
- Finishing with a delicious High Tea.

*No need to print tickets.
Saturday 16 October 2021 - Sunday 19 December 2021 (UTC+10)

Location

Iona on Robert
52 Robert St, Wallsend NSW 2287

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Saturday 16 October 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 16 October 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 17 October 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 17 October 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 30 October 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 30 October 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM 19 AVAILABLE
19 AVAILABLE
Sunday 31 October 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 31 October 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 6 November 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 6 November 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 7 November 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 7 November 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM 18 AVAILABLE
18 AVAILABLE
Saturday 27 November 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 27 November 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM 20 AVAILABLE
20 AVAILABLE
Sunday 28 November 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 28 November 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM 16 AVAILABLE
16 AVAILABLE
Saturday 4 December 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 4 December 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM 9 AVAILABLE
9 AVAILABLE
Sunday 5 December 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 5 December 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 18 December 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 18 December 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 19 December 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 19 December 2021 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM OPEN
OPEN