Subtotal:
$0.00
0

This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the organiser directly with any queries.

It Ain't About the Platform - 1. Are You Ready?

It Ain't About the Platform - 1. Are You Ready?

hero
WEBINAR Series - Best Practice Network
"It Ain't About the Platform"
Session 1 - Are you ready?
Wed 9 September
John Broadbent, Director, Realise Potential
On Wednesday 9 September 2020  
12:00pm to 1:00pm (AEST)
10:00am to 11:00am (AWST)
2:00pm to 3:00pm (NZST)
 

Individual Sessions:
TXM Customers & NAWO Members: $71.50 Includes GST
Non-Members: $99 Includes GST

(*All prices are calculated in AUD*)

All event details are at the flyer (Speaker details, Event Details)

 

Location

Online event access details will be provided by the event organiser

Contact Details