Subtotal:
$0.00
0

This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the organiser directly with any queries.

It Ain't About the Platform - 3. Setting A Strategy

It Ain't About the Platform - 3. Setting A Strategy

hero
WEBINAR Series - Best Practice Network
"It Ain't About the Platform"
Session 3 - Setting A Strategy
Wednesday 28 October
John Broadbent, Director, Realise Potential
On Wednesday 28 October 2020  

All session times 
10:00am to 11:00am (AWST) - WA
12:00pm to 1:00pm (AEST) - QLD
1:00pm - 2:00pm (AEDT) - NSW/VIC
3:00pm to 4:00pm (NZDT) - NZ


Individual Sessions:
TXM Customers & NAWO Members: $71.50 Includes GST
Non-Members: $99 Includes GST

(*All prices are calculated in AUD*)

All event details are at the flyer (Speaker details, Event Details)

 

Location

Online event access details will be provided by the event organiser

Contact Details