Subtotal:
$0.00
0

This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the organiser directly with any queries.

It Ain't About the Platform- Register all 4 Sessions Package

It Ain't About the Platform- Register all 4 Sessions Package

hero
WEBINAR Series - Best Practice Network
"It Ain't About the Platform" 4 Session Package
Session 1 - Are you ready? - 9 Sept
Session 2 - What Comes First? - 15 October
Session 3 - Setting a Strategy - 28 October
Session 4 - Gaining Momentum - 19 November
John Broadbent, Director, Realise Potential

All session times 
10:00am to 11:00am (AWST) - WA
12:00pm to 1:00pm (AEST) - QLD
1:00pm - 2:00pm (AEDT) - NSW/VIC
3:00pm to 4:00pm (NZDT) - NZ

Individual Sessions:
TXM Customers & NAWO Members: $286.00 Includes GST
Non-Members: $396 Includes GST

(*All prices are calculated in AUD*)

All event details are at the flyer (Speaker details, Event Details)

 

Location

Online event access details will be provided by the event organiser

Contact Details