Subtotal:
$0.00
0

This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the organiser directly with any queries.

Polio Australia weekly Zoom chats - Mondays in October

Description

Weekly Zoom chats on Mondays in October, starting from the 12th - join us for one, two or all three!

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/99625029929?pwd=TklyV2VrK3prQ2JtdU81YmVJN3h6Zz09

Meeting ID: 996 2502 9929
Passcode: 744240

Informal chats, with someone sharing their story each week to generate discussion.
Mondays: 12th, 19th and 26th October - 11:00am Australian Eastern Daylight Time (10:30 ACDT; 10:00 AEST; 09:30 ACST; 08:00 AWST)

Contact Details: