Subtotal:
$0.00
0

Little Women

Little Women

Louisa May Alcott’s beloved story of the adventures of the four March sisters is brought to vivid musical life in Little Women. The Civil War is in full swing, and the March sisters -- Meg, the oldest, a romantic, the spirited and tomboyish Jo, sweet and loving Beth, and irascible, playful Amy -- live in Concord, Massachusetts with their Marmee while their father is on the battlefield. Filled with adventure (both lived and imagined), heartbreak, and a deep sense of hope, the struggle of these “Little Women” to find their own voices mirrors the growing pains of a young America. With buoyant, joyful melodies, memorable characters, and a big-hearted message, Little Women reminds us that “sometimes when you dream, your dreams come true.”
Friday 3 December 2021 - Saturday 18 December 2021 (UTC+08)

Location

The Old Mill Theatre
Cnr Mends Street & Mill Point Road, (Opposite the Windsor Hotel), South Perth Western Australia 6151

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Friday 3 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday 3 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 4 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 4 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 5 December 2021 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 5 December 2021 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 8 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 8 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 9 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday 9 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 10 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday 10 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 11 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 11 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 12 December 2021 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 12 December 2021 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 16 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday 16 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 17 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday 17 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 18 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 18 December 2021 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM OPEN
OPEN