Subtotal:
$0.00
0

Lido Comedy Tuesdays

Lido Comedy Tuesdays

hero
Fun Times have returned and so has Melbourne's favourite comedy night!
A different lineup of Melbourne's freshest & finest comedians every Tuesday 7.30pm in Hawthorn.

Non-stop Lols at Lido Cinemas
Don't miss out, or you know, come next week


$10 Tickets
Audience capacity strictly limited for social distancing and COVIDSafe regulations.
If you're coming as a group, please try and book together.

Doors Open 7pm
Show Starts 7.30pm

IG @lidocomedy
Facebook: Lido Comedy Tuesday
Tuesday 19 October 2021 - Tuesday 21 December 2021 (UTC+11)

Location

Lido Cinemas - Jazz Room
675 Glenferrie Rd, Hawthorn Victoria 3122

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Tuesday 19 October 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 19 October 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM Closed
Closed
Tuesday 26 October 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 26 October 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 2 November 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 2 November 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 9 November 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 9 November 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 16 November 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 16 November 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 23 November 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 23 November 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 30 November 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 30 November 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 7 December 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 7 December 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 14 December 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 14 December 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 21 December 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 21 December 2021 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM OPEN
OPEN