Subtotal:
$0.00
0

Archie 100

Archie 100

In celebration of the 100th anniversary of the Archibald Prize, Archie 100 explores the history of Australia’s most prestigious portrait award. The exhibition presents a diverse selection of Archibald portraits from the last century—the triumphant and the thwarted—and honours the artists who have made the prize the most sought-after accolade in Australian art today.

Geelong Gallery is the exclusive Victorian venue for Archie 100.

Between Saturday 6 November and Sunday 28 November, dual tickets are available for entry into Frederick McCubbinWhisperings in Wattle Boughs and Archie 100. Please note that you will be required to visit Frederick McCubbinWhisperings in Wattle Boughs at your booked session time, and will be allocated entry into the next session of Archie 100 upon exit. 

Saturday 6 November - Sunday 20 February

Location

Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong VIC 3220

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Saturday 6 November
Saturday 6 November Saturday 6 November OPEN
Saturday 6 November
OPEN
Sunday 7 November
Sunday 7 November Sunday 7 November OPEN
Sunday 7 November
OPEN
Monday 8 November
Monday 8 November Monday 8 November OPEN
Monday 8 November
OPEN
Tuesday 9 November
Tuesday 9 November Tuesday 9 November OPEN
Tuesday 9 November
OPEN
Wednesday 10 November
Wednesday 10 November Wednesday 10 November OPEN
Wednesday 10 November
OPEN
Thursday 11 November
Thursday 11 November Thursday 11 November OPEN
Thursday 11 November
OPEN
Friday 12 November
Friday 12 November Friday 12 November OPEN
Friday 12 November
OPEN
Saturday 13 November
Saturday 13 November Saturday 13 November OPEN
Saturday 13 November
OPEN
Sunday 14 November
Sunday 14 November Sunday 14 November OPEN
Sunday 14 November
OPEN
Monday 15 November
Monday 15 November Monday 15 November OPEN
Monday 15 November
OPEN
Tuesday 16 November
Tuesday 16 November Tuesday 16 November OPEN
Tuesday 16 November
OPEN
Wednesday 17 November
Wednesday 17 November Wednesday 17 November OPEN
Wednesday 17 November
OPEN
Thursday 18 November
Thursday 18 November Thursday 18 November OPEN
Thursday 18 November
OPEN
Friday 19 November
Friday 19 November Friday 19 November OPEN
Friday 19 November
OPEN
Saturday 20 November
Saturday 20 November Saturday 20 November OPEN
Saturday 20 November
OPEN
Sunday 21 November
Sunday 21 November Sunday 21 November OPEN
Sunday 21 November
OPEN
Monday 22 November
Monday 22 November Monday 22 November OPEN
Monday 22 November
OPEN
Tuesday 23 November
Tuesday 23 November Tuesday 23 November OPEN
Tuesday 23 November
OPEN
Wednesday 24 November
Wednesday 24 November Wednesday 24 November OPEN
Wednesday 24 November
OPEN
Thursday 25 November
Thursday 25 November Thursday 25 November OPEN
Thursday 25 November
OPEN
Friday 26 November
Friday 26 November Friday 26 November OPEN
Friday 26 November
OPEN
Saturday 27 November
Saturday 27 November Saturday 27 November OPEN
Saturday 27 November
OPEN
Sunday 28 November
Sunday 28 November Sunday 28 November OPEN
Sunday 28 November
OPEN
Monday 29 November
Monday 29 November Monday 29 November OPEN
Monday 29 November
OPEN
Tuesday 30 November
Tuesday 30 November Tuesday 30 November OPEN
Tuesday 30 November
OPEN
Wednesday 1 December
Wednesday 1 December Wednesday 1 December OPEN
Wednesday 1 December
OPEN
Thursday 2 December
Thursday 2 December Thursday 2 December OPEN
Thursday 2 December
OPEN
Friday 3 December
Friday 3 December Friday 3 December OPEN
Friday 3 December
OPEN
Saturday 4 December
Saturday 4 December Saturday 4 December OPEN
Saturday 4 December
OPEN
Sunday 5 December
Sunday 5 December Sunday 5 December OPEN
Sunday 5 December
OPEN
Monday 6 December
Monday 6 December Monday 6 December OPEN
Monday 6 December
OPEN
Tuesday 7 December
Tuesday 7 December Tuesday 7 December OPEN
Tuesday 7 December
OPEN
Wednesday 8 December
Wednesday 8 December Wednesday 8 December OPEN
Wednesday 8 December
OPEN
Thursday 9 December
Thursday 9 December Thursday 9 December OPEN
Thursday 9 December
OPEN
Friday 10 December
Friday 10 December Friday 10 December OPEN
Friday 10 December
OPEN
Saturday 11 December
Saturday 11 December Saturday 11 December OPEN
Saturday 11 December
OPEN
Sunday 12 December
Sunday 12 December Sunday 12 December OPEN
Sunday 12 December
OPEN
Monday 13 December
Monday 13 December Monday 13 December OPEN
Monday 13 December
OPEN
Tuesday 14 December
Tuesday 14 December Tuesday 14 December OPEN
Tuesday 14 December
OPEN
Wednesday 15 December
Wednesday 15 December Wednesday 15 December OPEN
Wednesday 15 December
OPEN
Thursday 16 December
Thursday 16 December Thursday 16 December OPEN
Thursday 16 December
OPEN
Friday 17 December
Friday 17 December Friday 17 December OPEN
Friday 17 December
OPEN
Saturday 18 December
Saturday 18 December Saturday 18 December OPEN
Saturday 18 December
OPEN
Sunday 19 December
Sunday 19 December Sunday 19 December OPEN
Sunday 19 December
OPEN
Monday 20 December
Monday 20 December Monday 20 December OPEN
Monday 20 December
OPEN
Tuesday 21 December
Tuesday 21 December Tuesday 21 December OPEN
Tuesday 21 December
OPEN
Wednesday 22 December
Wednesday 22 December Wednesday 22 December OPEN
Wednesday 22 December
OPEN
Thursday 23 December
Thursday 23 December Thursday 23 December OPEN
Thursday 23 December
OPEN
Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve)
Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve) Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve) Closed
Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve)
Closed
Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day)
Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day) Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day) Closed
Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day)
Closed
Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day)
Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day) Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day) Closed
Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day)
Closed
Monday 27 December
Monday 27 December Monday 27 December OPEN
Monday 27 December
OPEN
Tuesday 28 December
Tuesday 28 December Tuesday 28 December OPEN
Tuesday 28 December
OPEN
Wednesday 29 December
Wednesday 29 December Wednesday 29 December OPEN
Wednesday 29 December
OPEN
Thursday 30 December
Thursday 30 December Thursday 30 December OPEN
Thursday 30 December
OPEN
Friday 31 December
Friday 31 December Friday 31 December OPEN
Friday 31 December
OPEN
Saturday 1 January (New Years Day)
Saturday 1 January (New Years Day) Saturday 1 January (New Years Day) Closed
Saturday 1 January (New Years Day)
Closed
Sunday 2 January
Sunday 2 January Sunday 2 January OPEN
Sunday 2 January
OPEN
Monday 3 January
Monday 3 January Monday 3 January OPEN
Monday 3 January
OPEN
Tuesday 4 January
Tuesday 4 January Tuesday 4 January OPEN
Tuesday 4 January
OPEN
Wednesday 5 January
Wednesday 5 January Wednesday 5 January OPEN
Wednesday 5 January
OPEN
Thursday 6 January
Thursday 6 January Thursday 6 January OPEN
Thursday 6 January
OPEN
Friday 7 January
Friday 7 January Friday 7 January OPEN
Friday 7 January
OPEN
Saturday 8 January
Saturday 8 January Saturday 8 January OPEN
Saturday 8 January
OPEN
Sunday 9 January
Sunday 9 January Sunday 9 January OPEN
Sunday 9 January
OPEN
Monday 10 January
Monday 10 January Monday 10 January OPEN
Monday 10 January
OPEN
Tuesday 11 January
Tuesday 11 January Tuesday 11 January OPEN
Tuesday 11 January
OPEN
Wednesday 12 January
Wednesday 12 January Wednesday 12 January OPEN
Wednesday 12 January
OPEN
Thursday 13 January
Thursday 13 January Thursday 13 January OPEN
Thursday 13 January
OPEN
Friday 14 January
Friday 14 January Friday 14 January OPEN
Friday 14 January
OPEN
Saturday 15 January
Saturday 15 January Saturday 15 January OPEN
Saturday 15 January
OPEN
Sunday 16 January
Sunday 16 January Sunday 16 January OPEN
Sunday 16 January
OPEN
Monday 17 January
Monday 17 January Monday 17 January OPEN
Monday 17 January
OPEN
Tuesday 18 January
Tuesday 18 January Tuesday 18 January OPEN
Tuesday 18 January
OPEN
Wednesday 19 January
Wednesday 19 January Wednesday 19 January OPEN
Wednesday 19 January
OPEN
Thursday 20 January
Thursday 20 January Thursday 20 January OPEN
Thursday 20 January
OPEN
Friday 21 January
Friday 21 January Friday 21 January OPEN
Friday 21 January
OPEN
Saturday 22 January
Saturday 22 January Saturday 22 January OPEN
Saturday 22 January
OPEN
Sunday 23 January
Sunday 23 January Sunday 23 January OPEN
Sunday 23 January
OPEN
Monday 24 January
Monday 24 January Monday 24 January OPEN
Monday 24 January
OPEN
Tuesday 25 January
Tuesday 25 January Tuesday 25 January OPEN
Tuesday 25 January
OPEN
Wednesday 26 January
Wednesday 26 January Wednesday 26 January OPEN
Wednesday 26 January
OPEN
Thursday 27 January
Thursday 27 January Thursday 27 January OPEN
Thursday 27 January
OPEN
Friday 28 January
Friday 28 January Friday 28 January OPEN
Friday 28 January
OPEN
Saturday 29 January
Saturday 29 January Saturday 29 January OPEN
Saturday 29 January
OPEN
Sunday 30 January
Sunday 30 January Sunday 30 January OPEN
Sunday 30 January
OPEN
Monday 31 January
Monday 31 January Monday 31 January OPEN
Monday 31 January
OPEN
Tuesday 1 February
Tuesday 1 February Tuesday 1 February OPEN
Tuesday 1 February
OPEN
Wednesday 2 February
Wednesday 2 February Wednesday 2 February OPEN
Wednesday 2 February
OPEN
Thursday 3 February
Thursday 3 February Thursday 3 February OPEN
Thursday 3 February
OPEN
Friday 4 February
Friday 4 February Friday 4 February OPEN
Friday 4 February
OPEN
Saturday 5 February
Saturday 5 February Saturday 5 February OPEN
Saturday 5 February
OPEN
Sunday 6 February
Sunday 6 February Sunday 6 February OPEN
Sunday 6 February
OPEN
Monday 7 February
Monday 7 February Monday 7 February OPEN
Monday 7 February
OPEN
Tuesday 8 February
Tuesday 8 February Tuesday 8 February OPEN
Tuesday 8 February
OPEN
Wednesday 9 February
Wednesday 9 February Wednesday 9 February OPEN
Wednesday 9 February
OPEN
Thursday 10 February
Thursday 10 February Thursday 10 February OPEN
Thursday 10 February
OPEN
Friday 11 February
Friday 11 February Friday 11 February OPEN
Friday 11 February
OPEN
Saturday 12 February
Saturday 12 February Saturday 12 February OPEN
Saturday 12 February
OPEN
Sunday 13 February
Sunday 13 February Sunday 13 February OPEN
Sunday 13 February
OPEN
Monday 14 February
Monday 14 February Monday 14 February OPEN
Monday 14 February
OPEN
Tuesday 15 February
Tuesday 15 February Tuesday 15 February OPEN
Tuesday 15 February
OPEN
Wednesday 16 February
Wednesday 16 February Wednesday 16 February OPEN
Wednesday 16 February
OPEN
Thursday 17 February
Thursday 17 February Thursday 17 February OPEN
Thursday 17 February
OPEN
Friday 18 February
Friday 18 February Friday 18 February OPEN
Friday 18 February
OPEN
Saturday 19 February
Saturday 19 February Saturday 19 February OPEN
Saturday 19 February
OPEN
Sunday 20 February
Sunday 20 February Sunday 20 February OPEN
Sunday 20 February
OPEN