Subtotal:
$0.00
0

This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the organiser directly with any queries.

2021 Building a Box Score Package -Register all 4 Sessions

2021 Building a Box Score Package -Register all 4 Sessions

Online Workshop - Best Practice Network
"Building a Box Score Package"
Register all 4 Sessions

Session1. Tuesday 18 May 2021
Session 2. Tuesday 25 May 2021
Session 3. Tuesday 1 June 2021
Session 4. Tuesday 8 June 2021
Nick Katko, President, BMA the Lean Accounting Leaders
10:00am to 11:00am (AWST)
12:00pm to 1:00pm (AEST)
2:00pm to 3:00pm (NZST)
 

Register for all 4 Sessions - Webinar Package

Best Practice Network Members: $495 Includes GST, per person 
TXM Customers & NAWO Members: $715 Includes GST, per person 
Non-Members: $990 Includes GST, per person 

(*All prices are calculated in AUD*)

All event details are at the flyer (Speaker details, Event Details)

 

Location

Online event access details will be provided by the event organiser

Contact Details