Subtotal:
$0.00
0

WOUNDED HEROES & MILSIM EAST GELBALL 2021

WOUNDED HEROES & MILSIM EAST GELBALL 2021

 

 

hero

 

BOOK NOW!
Please arrive 30 mins before scheduled play.
Tickets Available at the Gate (except for Milsim Sundays)

    Please support our Canteen (Volunteers needed)    

Friday Session:     6:00pm-10:00pm 

$25 - Includes Player Insurance

Saturday Session: 9.00am - 4.00pm

$30 - Includes Player Insurance

 

MILSIM Sunday Session*:    9.00am - 3.00pm

$40 - Includes Player Insurance

****With the renovation of Wounded Heroes Wacol (Fields 1 & 2), from 19th September 2021, all Milsim Sundays will be at Aratula. At this stage there will be no canteen available. 

The address is:

Fox Willow Farm7392 (Enter 7390 for GPS) Cunningham Hwy, Mount Edwards, Queensland

$40 - Includes Player Insurance  * Please see prerequistites before booking

More Information 

Contact office@taidi.com.au

 

Location

Wounded Heroes Australia. 221 Grindle Road Wacol

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Friday 17 September 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 17 September 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Closed
Closed
Saturday 18 September 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 18 September 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed
Closed
Sunday 19 September 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 19 September 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Closed
Closed
Friday 24 September 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 24 September 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Closed
Closed
Saturday 25 September 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 25 September 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed
Closed
Sunday 26 September 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 26 September 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Closed
Closed
Friday 8 October 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 8 October 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 9 October 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 9 October 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 10 October 2021 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 10 October 2021 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 15 October 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 15 October 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 16 October 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 16 October 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 17 October 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 17 October 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 22 October 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 22 October 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 23 October 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 23 October 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 24 October 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 24 October 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 29 October 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 29 October 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 30 October 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 30 October 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 31 October 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 31 October 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 5 November 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 5 November 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 6 November 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 6 November 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 7 November 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 7 November 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 12 November 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 12 November 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 13 November 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 13 November 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 14 November 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 14 November 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 19 November 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 19 November 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 20 November 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 20 November 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 21 November 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 21 November 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 26 November 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 26 November 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 27 November 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 27 November 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 28 November 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 28 November 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 3 December 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 3 December 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 4 December 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 4 December 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 5 December 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 5 December 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 10 December 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 10 December 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 11 December 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 11 December 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 12 December 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 12 December 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 17 December 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 17 December 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 18 December 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 18 December 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 19 December 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 19 December 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM OPEN
OPEN