Subtotal:
$0.00
0

One on One, Online Feldenkrais

One on One, Online Feldenkrais

hero
Private Awareness Through Movement Coach session
Wednesday 15 September 2021 - Wednesday 1 December 2021 (UTC+10)

Location

At your place

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Wednesday 15 September 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 15 September 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Closed
Closed
Wednesday 22 September 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 22 September 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Closed
Closed
Wednesday 29 September 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 29 September 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 1 AVAILABLE
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 6 October 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 6 October 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 1 AVAILABLE
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 13 October 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 13 October 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 1 AVAILABLE
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 20 October 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 20 October 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 1 AVAILABLE
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 27 October 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 27 October 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 1 AVAILABLE
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 3 November 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 3 November 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 1 AVAILABLE
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 10 November 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 10 November 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 1 AVAILABLE
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 17 November 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 17 November 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 1 AVAILABLE
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 24 November 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 24 November 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 1 AVAILABLE
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 1 December 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 1 December 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 1 AVAILABLE
1 AVAILABLE