Subtotal:
$0.00
0

Bodybump Pregnancy Aqua

Bodybump Pregnancy Aqua

hero
This pregnancy-specific aqua circuit class is held at Input Fitness in Frankston on Wednesdays 7pm - 8pm with Jo Ford. Includes the amazing pregnancy float at the end.

You will need a medical clearance to attend which can be downloaded from www.bodybump.com.au and needs to be signed by your GP or obstetrician (not a midwife) for insurance purposes.

Please note - there is a strict 24 hour cancellation policy. Full refunds are given if the class cannot run due to Covid restrictions.
Wednesday 13 October 2021 - Wednesday 15 December 2021 (UTC+11)

Location

Input Fitness
224 Cranbourne Road, Frankston Victoria 3199

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Wednesday 13 October 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 13 October 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Closed
Closed
Wednesday 20 October 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 20 October 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20 AVAILABLE
20 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 27 October 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 27 October 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20 AVAILABLE
20 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 3 November 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 3 November 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20 AVAILABLE
20 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 10 November 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10 November 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20 AVAILABLE
20 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 17 November 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 17 November 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20 AVAILABLE
20 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 24 November 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 24 November 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20 AVAILABLE
20 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 1 December 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 1 December 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20 AVAILABLE
20 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 8 December 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 8 December 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20 AVAILABLE
20 AVAILABLE
Wednesday 15 December 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 15 December 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20 AVAILABLE
20 AVAILABLE