Subtotal:
$0.00
0

Leading and Coaching Problem Solving - 5 Workshop Sessions

Leading and Coaching Problem Solving - 5 Workshop Sessions

Online Workshop - Best Practice Network
"Leading and Coaching Problem Solving"
5 Workshop Sessions

Session1. Wednesday 11 August 2021
Session 2. Thursday 19 August 2021
Session 3. Thursday 26 August 2021
Session 4. Thursday 2 September 2021
Session 5. Thursday 9 September 2021

Presenter : Neil Hooke, Director, Bestnetz

Sessions 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5
10:00am to 12:00pm (AWST)
12:00pm to 2:00pm (AEST)
2:00pm to 4:00pm (NZST)

Register for all 5 Sessions - 

Best Practice Network Members Additional Places: $825 Includes GST, per person 
TXM Customers & NAWO Members Discount Rate: $825 Includes GST, per person 
Non-Members: $1650 Includes GST, per person 

(*All prices are calculated in AUD*)

All event details are at the flyer (Speaker details, Event Details)

 

Location

Online event access details will be provided by the event organiser

Contact Details