Subtotal:
$0.00
0

Meditation

Meditation

hero
Meditation Live and recorded ZOOM sessions
Thursday 22 July 2021 - Tuesday 21 December 2021 (UTC+10)

Location

Online event access details will be provided by the event organiser

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Thursday 22 July 2021 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Thursday 22 July 2021 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 21 September 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 21 September 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM Closed
Closed
Tuesday 28 September 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 28 September 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM Closed
Closed
Tuesday 5 October 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 5 October 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 12 October 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 12 October 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 19 October 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 19 October 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 26 October 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 26 October 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 2 November 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 2 November 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 9 November 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 9 November 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 16 November 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 16 November 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 23 November 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 23 November 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 30 November 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 30 November 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 7 December 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 7 December 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 14 December 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 14 December 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 21 December 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 21 December 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM OPEN
OPEN