Subtotal:
$0.00
0

BCCC English Service

BCCC English Service

hero
Join us for our weekly service where we talk about God's Word, the Bible, sing about the gospel, and share community together (as much as we're able in this pandemic situation).
Sunday 19 September 2021 - Sunday 26 December 2021 (UTC+10)

Location

Praise Chapel
24 Tenth Avenue, Kedron QLD 4031

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Sunday 19 September 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 19 September 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 26 September 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 26 September 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 3 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 3 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 10 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 10 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 17 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 17 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 24 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 24 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 31 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 31 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 7 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 7 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 14 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 14 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 21 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 21 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 28 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 28 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 5 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 5 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 12 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 12 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 19 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 19 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Sunday 26 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 26 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed