Subtotal:
$0.00
0

Launceston PCYC Kinder Gym Term 4, 2021

Launceston PCYC Kinder Gym Term 4, 2021

hero
Parent-child active, affordable fun
Monday 11 October 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021 (UTC+11)

Location

Launceston PCYC
146 Abbott St NEWSTEAD TAS 7250, 146 Abbott, NEWSTEAD TAS 7250

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Monday 11 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Monday 11 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Closed
Closed
Monday 11 October 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday 11 October 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 15 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday 15 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Sold Out
Sold Out
Monday 18 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Monday 18 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Closed
Closed
Monday 18 October 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday 18 October 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 22 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday 22 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 2 AVAILABLE
2 AVAILABLE
Monday 25 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Monday 25 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 16 AVAILABLE
16 AVAILABLE
Monday 25 October 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday 25 October 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM 15 AVAILABLE
15 AVAILABLE
Friday 29 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday 29 October 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 6 AVAILABLE
6 AVAILABLE
Friday 5 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday 5 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 8 AVAILABLE
8 AVAILABLE
Monday 8 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Monday 8 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 16 AVAILABLE
16 AVAILABLE
Monday 8 November 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday 8 November 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM 15 AVAILABLE
15 AVAILABLE
Friday 12 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday 12 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 5 AVAILABLE
5 AVAILABLE
Monday 15 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Monday 15 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 16 AVAILABLE
16 AVAILABLE
Monday 15 November 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday 15 November 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM 15 AVAILABLE
15 AVAILABLE
Friday 19 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday 19 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 7 AVAILABLE
7 AVAILABLE
Monday 22 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Monday 22 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 16 AVAILABLE
16 AVAILABLE
Monday 22 November 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday 22 November 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM 15 AVAILABLE
15 AVAILABLE
Friday 26 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday 26 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 5 AVAILABLE
5 AVAILABLE
Monday 29 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Monday 29 November 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 16 AVAILABLE
16 AVAILABLE
Monday 29 November 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday 29 November 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM 15 AVAILABLE
15 AVAILABLE
Friday 3 December 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday 3 December 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 8 AVAILABLE
8 AVAILABLE
Monday 6 December 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Monday 6 December 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 17 AVAILABLE
17 AVAILABLE
Monday 6 December 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday 6 December 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM 15 AVAILABLE
15 AVAILABLE
Friday 10 December 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday 10 December 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 5 AVAILABLE
5 AVAILABLE
Monday 13 December 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Monday 13 December 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 17 AVAILABLE
17 AVAILABLE
Monday 13 December 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday 13 December 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM 15 AVAILABLE
15 AVAILABLE
Friday 17 December 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday 17 December 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM 8 AVAILABLE
8 AVAILABLE