CentrePort Induction Session

If you will be conducting physical work on port (e.g. civil works, stevedoring) then you will need to complete a face to face health & safety induction.
Face to face inductions are held at CentrePort daily, Monday to Friday at 8:00am. Please arrive at 7:50am at Reception to get signed in. Please note if you are late you will be unable to attend that day's induction and you will need to book a later session.

Location

CentrePort Wellington
Reception, Cnr Hinemoa St/Fryatt Quay, Wellington, 6011

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 16 July 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Wednesday 17 July 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Thursday 18 July 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Friday 19 July 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Monday 22 July 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Tuesday 23 July 2019 8:00 AM 9 Available
Wednesday 24 July 2019 8:00 AM 12 Available
Thursday 25 July 2019 8:00 AM 11 Available
Friday 26 July 2019 8:00 AM 14 Available
Monday 29 July 2019 8:00 AM 12 Available
Tuesday 30 July 2019 8:00 AM 14 Available
Wednesday 31 July 2019 8:00 AM 14 Available
Thursday 1 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Friday 2 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Monday 5 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Tuesday 6 August 2019 8:00 AM 14 Available
Wednesday 7 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Thursday 8 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Friday 9 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Monday 12 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Tuesday 13 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Wednesday 14 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Thursday 15 August 2019 8:00 AM 14 Available
Friday 16 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Monday 19 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Tuesday 20 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Wednesday 21 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Thursday 22 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Friday 23 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Monday 26 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Tuesday 27 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Wednesday 28 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Thursday 29 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Friday 30 August 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Tuesday 16 July 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Wednesday 17 July 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Thursday 18 July 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Friday 19 July 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Monday 22 July 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Tuesday 23 July 2019 8:00 AM
9 Available
Wednesday 24 July 2019 8:00 AM
12 Available
Thursday 25 July 2019 8:00 AM
11 Available
Friday 26 July 2019 8:00 AM
14 Available
Monday 29 July 2019 8:00 AM
12 Available
Tuesday 30 July 2019 8:00 AM
14 Available
Wednesday 31 July 2019 8:00 AM
14 Available
Thursday 1 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Friday 2 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Monday 5 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Tuesday 6 August 2019 8:00 AM
14 Available
Wednesday 7 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Thursday 8 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Friday 9 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Monday 12 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Tuesday 13 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Wednesday 14 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Thursday 15 August 2019 8:00 AM
14 Available
Friday 16 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Monday 19 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Tuesday 20 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Wednesday 21 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Thursday 22 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Friday 23 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Monday 26 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Tuesday 27 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Wednesday 28 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Thursday 29 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Friday 30 August 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Contact Form
CentrePort Induction Session

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

CentrePort Induction Session

Contact name: Health and Safety Administrator

Contact phone: 021 459 175

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.