CentrePort Induction Session

If you will be conducting physical work on port (e.g. civil works, stevedoring) then you will need to complete a face to face health & safety induction.
Face to face inductions are held at CentrePort daily, Monday to Friday at 8:00am. Please arrive at 7:50am at Reception to get signed in. Please note if you are late you will be unable to attend that day's induction and you will need to book a later session.

Location

CentrePort Wellington
Reception, Cnr Hinemoa St/Fryatt Quay, Wellington, 6011

Contact Details

Map

 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Monday 11 November 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Tuesday 12 November 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Wednesday 13 November 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Thursday 14 November 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Friday 15 November 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Monday 18 November 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Tuesday 19 November 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Wednesday 20 November 2019 8:00 AM Closed
Friday 22 November 2019 8:00 AM 6 Available
Monday 25 November 2019 8:00 AM 14 Available
Tuesday 26 November 2019 8:00 AM 14 Available
Wednesday 27 November 2019 8:00 AM 13 Available
Thursday 28 November 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Monday 2 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Tuesday 3 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Wednesday 4 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Thursday 5 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Friday 6 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Monday 9 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Tuesday 10 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Wednesday 11 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Thursday 12 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Friday 13 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Monday 16 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Tuesday 17 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Thursday 19 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Friday 20 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Monday 23 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Tuesday 24 December 2019 8:00 AM 15 Available
Monday 11 November 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Tuesday 12 November 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Wednesday 13 November 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Thursday 14 November 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Friday 15 November 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Monday 18 November 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Tuesday 19 November 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Wednesday 20 November 2019 8:00 AM
Closed
Friday 22 November 2019 8:00 AM
6 Available
Monday 25 November 2019 8:00 AM
14 Available
Tuesday 26 November 2019 8:00 AM
14 Available
Wednesday 27 November 2019 8:00 AM
13 Available
Thursday 28 November 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Monday 2 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Tuesday 3 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Wednesday 4 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Thursday 5 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Friday 6 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Monday 9 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Tuesday 10 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Wednesday 11 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Thursday 12 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Friday 13 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Monday 16 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Tuesday 17 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Thursday 19 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Friday 20 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Monday 23 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available
Tuesday 24 December 2019 8:00 AM
15 Available