Majestic Princess

hero
Cruise Vessel Majestic Princess calling at CentrePort Wellington
Between Saturday 20 October 2018 8:00 AM and Tuesday 19 March 2019 8:00 AM

Location

Aotea Quay Berths Cruise Terminal
Aotea Quay, Pipitea, Wellington, 6011

Contact Details

BBCruise@centreport.co.nz

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 20 October 2018 8:00 AM Closed
Friday 26 October 2018 8:00 AM Open
Sunday 11 November 2018 8:00 AM Open
Friday 30 November 2018 8:00 AM Open
Saturday 5 January 2019 8:00 AM Open
Saturday 19 January 2019 8:00 AM Open
Thursday 31 January 2019 8:00 AM Open
Tuesday 12 February 2019 8:00 AM Open
Tuesday 5 March 2019 8:00 AM Open
Tuesday 19 March 2019 8:00 AM Open
Saturday 20 October 2018 8:00 AM
Closed
Friday 26 October 2018 8:00 AM
Open
Sunday 11 November 2018 8:00 AM
Open
Friday 30 November 2018 8:00 AM
Open
Saturday 5 January 2019 8:00 AM
Open
Saturday 19 January 2019 8:00 AM
Open
Thursday 31 January 2019 8:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 12 February 2019 8:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 5 March 2019 8:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 19 March 2019 8:00 AM
Open
 
 
Contact Form
Majestic Princess

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Majestic Princess

Contact name: CPL Cruise

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.