Noordam

hero
Cruise Vessel Noordam calling at CentrePort Wellington
Between Wednesday 20 November 2019 8:00 AM and Wednesday 8 April 2020 8:00 AM

Location

Aotea Quay Berths Cruise Terminal
Aotea Quay, Pipitea, Wellington, 6011

Contact Details

BBCruise@centreport.co.nz

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 20 November 2019 8:00 AM Open
Tuesday 26 November 2019 10:00 AM Open
Wednesday 18 December 2019 8:00 AM Open
Tuesday 24 December 2019 8:00 AM Open
Saturday 11 January 2020 8:00 AM Open
Friday 24 January 2020 10:00 AM Open
Monday 10 February 2020 8:00 AM Open
Monday 17 February 2020 8:00 AM Open
Sunday 8 March 2020 8:00 AM Open
Tuesday 17 March 2020 8:00 AM Open
Sunday 22 March 2020 10:00 AM Open
Wednesday 8 April 2020 8:00 AM Open
Wednesday 20 November 2019 8:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 26 November 2019 10:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 18 December 2019 8:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 24 December 2019 8:00 AM
Open
Saturday 11 January 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Friday 24 January 2020 10:00 AM
Open
Monday 10 February 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Monday 17 February 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Sunday 8 March 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 17 March 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Sunday 22 March 2020 10:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 8 April 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Map