Ovation of the Seas

hero
Cruise Vessel Ovation of the Seas calling at CentrePort Wellington
Between Wednesday 16 October 2019 8:00 AM and Friday 24 April 2020 8:00 AM

Location

Aotea Quay Berths Cruise Terminal
Aotea Quay, Pipitea, Wellington, 6011

Contact Details

BBCruise@centreport.co.nz

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 16 October 2019 8:00 AM Open
Friday 25 October 2019 1:00 PM Open
Tuesday 5 November 2019 7:00 AM Open
Monday 18 November 2019 11:59 AM Open
Wednesday 11 December 2019 7:00 AM Open
Tuesday 31 December 2019 7:00 AM Open
Monday 20 January 2020 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 8 February 2020 7:00 AM Open
Thursday 5 March 2020 12:30 PM Open
Tuesday 7 April 2020 1:00 PM Open
Friday 24 April 2020 8:00 AM Open
Wednesday 16 October 2019 8:00 AM
Open
Friday 25 October 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 5 November 2019 7:00 AM
Open
Monday 18 November 2019 11:59 AM
Open
Wednesday 11 December 2019 7:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 31 December 2019 7:00 AM
Open
Monday 20 January 2020 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 8 February 2020 7:00 AM
Open
Thursday 5 March 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Tuesday 7 April 2020 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 24 April 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Map