Chicago

hero
Set during the roaring “jazz hot” 20s, Chicago tells the story of 2 rival vaudevillian murderesses locked up in Cook County Jail. Nightclub star Velma’s serving time for killing her husband & sister after finding them in bed together. Driven chorus girl Roxie is in the joint for bumping off her lover. With the help of Mama Morton & slickster lawyer Billy Flynn, they turn Velma’s jail time into a media frenzy, preparing the world for a comeback. But Roxie’s got her own tricks up her sleeve......
Between Friday 29 March 2019 8:00 PM and Saturday 13 April 2019 8:00 PM

Location

Harrington Theatre
2 Harrington Ave, Pukekohe, 2120

Contact Details

Map
 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 29 March 2019 8:00 PM OPENING NIGHT Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 31 March 2019 3:00 PM MATINEE Open
Wednesday 3 April 2019 8:00 PM $20 DOLLAR SHOW Open
Thursday 4 April 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 5 April 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 7 April 2019 3:00 PM MATINEE Open
Wednesday 10 April 2019 8:00 PM $25 DOLLAR SHOW Open
Thursday 11 April 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 12 April 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 8:00 PM CLOSING NIGHT Open
Friday 29 March 2019 8:00 PM
OPENING NIGHT
Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 31 March 2019 3:00 PM
MATINEE
Open
Wednesday 3 April 2019 8:00 PM
$20 DOLLAR SHOW
Open
Thursday 4 April 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 5 April 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 7 April 2019 3:00 PM
MATINEE
Open
Wednesday 10 April 2019 8:00 PM
$25 DOLLAR SHOW
Open
Thursday 11 April 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 12 April 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 8:00 PM
CLOSING NIGHT
Open
Contact Form
Chicago

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Chicago

Contact name: Sharnie Carlyle

Contact phone: 0211586511

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.