Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

The Art of Animal Communication - UK/Europe/Americas (Mon)

hero
Mondays for five weeks - April 27, May 4, 11, 18 and 25
A series of online mentoring calls designed to hone your skills, support your practice, answer your questions and deepen your understanding. Bring your curiosity, your questions and your open loving heart.

These mentoring sessions are for anyone who has studied the basic elements of animal or interspecies communication and would like to develop their skills further.  The sessions will cover the following themes, although the structure will be loose enough to allow for your questions around specific aspects:

Session 1 – making and strengthening the connection

Session 2 – finding the gift in our obstacles and blocks

Session 3 – how to support animals that are exhibiting behavioural issues

Session 4 – what the animals are telling us about the state of the world right now

Session 5 – review plus Q&A

The group wisdom will also play a key role in the deepening of our collective engagement with this precious work.

 

Times of sessions

11am-12.30pm PDT;  2-3.30pm EDT;  7-8.30pm BST/UTC;  8-9.30pm CEST/CET 

 

Investment

£120 for five x 90-minute sessions.  Early bird price is £95 if booked on or before 18th April.  (Six spaces available)

 

Venue

Zoom platform

Group sizes will be limited to allow space for individual coaching, and a Zoom link will be emailed to you once you have registered.  Sessions will be recorded and a downloadable link will be emailed after each session, so that if you are unable to attend all of the sessions you won't miss out.

 

Contact Details