Gigrin Farm Red Kite Feeding

hero
Due to the Coronavirus safe distancing requirements we have had to limit our visitor numbers for each day to ensure that all our visitors and staff are safe.

Pre-booking is therefore advised to avoid disappointment.
We cannot accept groups of more than 6 persons (aged 11 and above) in the HIdes due to new government restrictions. The Kite Viewing Field is available for such groups as it is outdoors. 
Open every day during school holidays.  Otherwise closed Thursdays and Fridays.  Closed 1-26 December inclusive.
The Red Kites are fed once each day at 3pm (GMT + 1) in the Summer and 2pm (GMT) in the Winter.  The Centre opens at 12.30pm and closes at 5pm.
Between Sunday 27 September 2020 12:30 PM and Thursday 31 December 2020 12:30 PM

Location

Gigrin Farm Red Kite Feeding Centre
Gigrin Farm, South Street, Rhayader, Powys LD6 5BL

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Sunday 27 September 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Monday 28 September 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 29 September 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Wednesday 30 September 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Saturday 3 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Sunday 4 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Monday 5 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 6 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Wednesday 7 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Saturday 10 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Sunday 11 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Monday 12 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 13 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Wednesday 14 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Saturday 17 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Sunday 18 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Monday 19 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 20 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Wednesday 21 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Thursday 22 October 2020 12:30 PM Open
Friday 23 October 2020 12:30 PM Open
Saturday 24 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Sunday 25 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Monday 26 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 27 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Wednesday 28 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Thursday 29 October 2020 12:30 PM Open
Friday 30 October 2020 12:30 PM Open
Saturday 31 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Open
Sunday 1 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Monday 2 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Tuesday 3 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Wednesday 4 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Saturday 7 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Sunday 8 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Monday 9 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Tuesday 10 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Wednesday 11 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Saturday 14 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Sunday 15 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Monday 16 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Tuesday 17 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Wednesday 18 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Saturday 21 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Sunday 22 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Monday 23 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Tuesday 24 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Wednesday 25 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Saturday 28 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Sunday 29 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Monday 30 November 2020 12:30 PM Open
Sunday 27 December 2020 12:30 PM Open
Monday 28 December 2020 12:30 PM Open
Tuesday 29 December 2020 12:30 PM Open
Wednesday 30 December 2020 12:30 PM Open
Thursday 31 December 2020 12:30 PM Open
Sunday 27 September 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Monday 28 September 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 29 September 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 30 September 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Saturday 3 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Sunday 4 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Monday 5 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 6 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 7 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Saturday 10 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Sunday 11 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Monday 12 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 13 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 14 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Saturday 17 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Sunday 18 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Monday 19 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 20 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 21 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Thursday 22 October 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Friday 23 October 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Saturday 24 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Sunday 25 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Monday 26 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 27 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 28 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Thursday 29 October 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Friday 30 October 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Saturday 31 October 2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open
Sunday 1 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Monday 2 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Tuesday 3 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 4 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Saturday 7 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Sunday 8 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Monday 9 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Tuesday 10 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 11 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Saturday 14 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Sunday 15 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Monday 16 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Tuesday 17 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 18 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Saturday 21 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Sunday 22 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Monday 23 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Tuesday 24 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 25 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Saturday 28 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Sunday 29 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Monday 30 November 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Sunday 27 December 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Monday 28 December 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Tuesday 29 December 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 30 December 2020 12:30 PM
Open
Thursday 31 December 2020 12:30 PM
Open