Parish of Rathmore Mass Bookings

hero
Welcome Back!
Please register for one of our weekday or weekend Masses.
We are practising social distancing in all our places of worship so numbers are limited.
Between Thursday 24 September 2020 7:00 PM and Sunday 1 November 2020 11:30 AM

Location

St Josephs Church
County Kerry, Ireland

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 24 September 2020 7:00 PM Mass Rathmore Church Open
Friday 25 September 2020 7:00 PM Mass Shrone Church Sold Out
Saturday 26 September 2020 10:00 AM (Knocknagree Church) Knocknagree NS First Communion Sold Out
Saturday 26 September 2020 7:00 PM Mass Gneeveguilla Church Open
Sunday 27 September 2020 10:00 AM Mass Knocknagree Church Sold Out
Sunday 27 September 2020 11:30 AM Mass Rathmore Chutch Sold Out
Monday 28 September 2020 7:00 PM Mass Gneeveguilla Church Open
Tuesday 29 September 2020 9:30 AM Mass Rathmore Church (No Booking Required) Open
Wednesday 30 September 2020 7:00 PM Mass Rathmore Open
Thursday 1 October 2020 9:30 AM Mass Knocknagree (No Booking required) Open
Friday 2 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Shrone Open
Saturday 3 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Gneeveguilla Open
Sunday 4 October 2020 10:00 AM Mass Knocknagree Open
Sunday 4 October 2020 11:30 AM Mass Rathmore Open
Monday 5 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Gneeveguilla Open
Tuesday 6 October 2020 9:30 AM Mass Rathmore No Booking Required Open
Wednesday 7 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Rathmore Open
Thursday 8 October 2020 9:30 AM Mass Knocknagree (no booking required) Open
Friday 9 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Shrone Closed
Saturday 10 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Gneeveguilla Closed
Sunday 11 October 2020 10:00 AM Mass Knkcknagree Closed
Sunday 11 October 2020 11:30 AM Mass Rathmoree Closed
Monday 12 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Gneeveguilla Closed
Tuesday 13 October 2020 9:30 AM Mass Rathmore (No Booking Required) Closed
Wednesday 14 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Rathmore Closed
Thursday 15 October 2020 9:30 AM Mass Knocknagree (no Booking Required) Closed
Friday 16 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Shrone Closed
Saturday 17 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Gneeveguilla Closed
Sunday 18 October 2020 10:00 AM Mass Knocknagree Open
Sunday 18 October 2020 11:30 AM Mass Rathmore Closed
Monday 19 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Gneeveguilla Closed
Tuesday 20 October 2020 9:30 AM Mass Rathmore (No Booking Required) Closed
Wednesday 21 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Rathmore (First Communion 2021 Enrolment) Sold Out
Thursday 22 October 2020 9:30 AM Mass Knocknagree (No Booking Required) Closed
Friday 23 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Shrone Closed
Saturday 24 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Gneeveguilla Closed
Sunday 25 October 2020 10:00 AM Mass Knocknagree Closed
Sunday 25 October 2020 11:30 AM Mass Rathmore Closed
Monday 26 October 2020 11:00 AM Mass Gneeveguilla (Months Mind Lil O Keeffe) Open
Tuesday 27 October 2020 9:30 AM Mass Rathmore ( No Booking Required) Closed
Wednesday 28 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Rathmore (Confirmation Enrolment) Sold Out
Thursday 29 October 2020 9:30 AM Mass Knocknagree (NO Booking Required) Closed
Friday 30 October 2020 7:00 PM Mass Shrone Closed
Saturday 31 October 2020 7:00 PM Gneeveguilla Mass Closed
Sunday 1 November 2020 10:00 AM Mass Knocknagree Open
Sunday 1 November 2020 11:30 AM Rathmore Church Open
Thursday 24 September 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Rathmore Church
Open
Friday 25 September 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Shrone Church
Sold Out
Saturday 26 September 2020 10:00 AM
(Knocknagree Church) Knocknagree NS First Communion
Sold Out
Saturday 26 September 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Gneeveguilla Church
Open
Sunday 27 September 2020 10:00 AM
Mass Knocknagree Church
Sold Out
Sunday 27 September 2020 11:30 AM
Mass Rathmore Chutch
Sold Out
Monday 28 September 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Gneeveguilla Church
Open
Tuesday 29 September 2020 9:30 AM
Mass Rathmore Church (No Booking Required)
Open
Wednesday 30 September 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Rathmore
Open
Thursday 1 October 2020 9:30 AM
Mass Knocknagree (No Booking required)
Open
Friday 2 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Shrone
Open
Saturday 3 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Gneeveguilla
Open
Sunday 4 October 2020 10:00 AM
Mass Knocknagree
Open
Sunday 4 October 2020 11:30 AM
Mass Rathmore
Open
Monday 5 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Gneeveguilla
Open
Tuesday 6 October 2020 9:30 AM
Mass Rathmore No Booking Required
Open
Wednesday 7 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Rathmore
Open
Thursday 8 October 2020 9:30 AM
Mass Knocknagree (no booking required)
Open
Friday 9 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Shrone
Closed
Saturday 10 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Gneeveguilla
Closed
Sunday 11 October 2020 10:00 AM
Mass Knkcknagree
Closed
Sunday 11 October 2020 11:30 AM
Mass Rathmoree
Closed
Monday 12 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Gneeveguilla
Closed
Tuesday 13 October 2020 9:30 AM
Mass Rathmore (No Booking Required)
Closed
Wednesday 14 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Rathmore
Closed
Thursday 15 October 2020 9:30 AM
Mass Knocknagree (no Booking Required)
Closed
Friday 16 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Shrone
Closed
Saturday 17 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Gneeveguilla
Closed
Sunday 18 October 2020 10:00 AM
Mass Knocknagree
Open
Sunday 18 October 2020 11:30 AM
Mass Rathmore
Closed
Monday 19 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Gneeveguilla
Closed
Tuesday 20 October 2020 9:30 AM
Mass Rathmore (No Booking Required)
Closed
Wednesday 21 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Rathmore (First Communion 2021 Enrolment)
Sold Out
Thursday 22 October 2020 9:30 AM
Mass Knocknagree (No Booking Required)
Closed
Friday 23 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Shrone
Closed
Saturday 24 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Gneeveguilla
Closed
Sunday 25 October 2020 10:00 AM
Mass Knocknagree
Closed
Sunday 25 October 2020 11:30 AM
Mass Rathmore
Closed
Monday 26 October 2020 11:00 AM
Mass Gneeveguilla (Months Mind Lil O Keeffe)
Open
Tuesday 27 October 2020 9:30 AM
Mass Rathmore ( No Booking Required)
Closed
Wednesday 28 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Rathmore (Confirmation Enrolment)
Sold Out
Thursday 29 October 2020 9:30 AM
Mass Knocknagree (NO Booking Required)
Closed
Friday 30 October 2020 7:00 PM
Mass Shrone
Closed
Saturday 31 October 2020 7:00 PM
Gneeveguilla Mass
Closed
Sunday 1 November 2020 10:00 AM
Mass Knocknagree
Open
Sunday 1 November 2020 11:30 AM
Rathmore Church
Open