An Evening of Two Halves Tue/Wed 4 Sept - 10 Oct 8pm £10

hero
Featuring two one act plays, we open with Blood on Canvas - a thriller written by Richard James and Directed by Zoe Elliot. To follow is A Friend of Ronnie's - written by David Barry and directed by Andy Fox. Check the Lane Theatre website for more details of these exciting plays.
Between Wednesday 12 September 2018 8:00 PM and Wednesday 10 October 2018 8:00 PM

Location

Lane Theatre
Lane, Newquay, Cornwall TR8 4PX

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 12 September 2018 8:00 PM Closed
Tuesday 18 September 2018 8:00 PM Closed
Wednesday 19 September 2018 8:00 PM Closed
Tuesday 25 September 2018 8:00 PM Open
Wednesday 26 September 2018 8:00 PM Open
Tuesday 2 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Wednesday 3 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Tuesday 9 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Wednesday 10 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Wednesday 12 September 2018 8:00 PM
Closed
Tuesday 18 September 2018 8:00 PM
Closed
Wednesday 19 September 2018 8:00 PM
Closed
Tuesday 25 September 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 26 September 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 2 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 3 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 9 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 10 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
An Evening of Two Halves Tue/Wed 4 Sept - 10 Oct 8pm £10

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

An Evening of Two Halves Tue/Wed 4 Sept - 10 Oct 8pm £10

Contact name: Lane Theatre

Contact phone: 01637 876945

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.