Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

The Art of Animal Communication - mentoring sessions (Wed)

hero
Wednesdays for five weeks - October 23, 30, November 6, 13, 20
A series of online mentoring calls designed to hone your skills, support your practice, answer your questions and deepen your understanding. Bring your curiosity, your questions and your open loving heart.

The sessions will cover the following themes, although the structure will be loose enough to allow for your questions around specific aspects:

Session 1 – making and strengthening the connection

Session 2 – finding the gift in our obstacles and blocks

Session 3 – how to support animals that are exhibiting behavioural issues

Session 4 – working with our emotional obstacles & understanding animals' perspectives on death

Session 5 – review plus Q&A

My hope is that the group wisdom will also play a key role in the deepening of our collective engagement with this precious work.

 

Times of sessions

11am-12.30pm PDT;  2-3.30pm EDT;  7-8.30pm BST/UTC;  8-9.30pm CEST/CET 

(IMPORTANT: due to the clocks going back, the second session will be at 12-1.30pm Pacific Daylight Time; and the remaining sessions will be at 10-11.30am Pacific Standard Time)

There is also a series of sessions on Tuesday mornings (scheduled to suit European afternoons and Australian evenings). To register for this series instead, please visit this page

 

Investment

£95 for five x 90-minute sessions.  Early bird price is £80 if booked on or before 9th October.  (Six spaces available)

 

Venue

Zoom platform

Group sizes will be limited to allow space for individual coaching, and a Zoom link will be emailed to you once you have registered.  Sessions will be recorded and a downloadable link will be emailed after each session, so that if you are unable to attend all of the sessions you won't miss out!

 

Contact Details