hero
icon
  • FB Icon

Multisports for Schools

Delivering specialist sports and activity coaching. You can book our sports and games sessions as part of your school’s regular timetable, or as an extra-curricular activity at an after-school club.

Current Events

Past Events

  • Between Tuesday 28 June 2022 and Tuesday 19 July 2022
    This after school football club runs every Tuesday 3 pm - 4 pm (during term time) and tickets can be booked for each school half-term and daily sessions
    Laindon Park Primary School
  • Between Wednesday 29 June 2022 and Wednesday 20 July 2022
    This after school dodgeball club runs every Wednesday 3pm - 4pm (during term time) and tickets can be booked for each school half-term and daily sessions
    Laindon Park Primary School
  • Between Friday 1 July 2022 and Friday 15 July 2022
    This after school dodgeball club runs every Friday 3pm - 4pm (during term time) and tickets can be booked for each school half-term and daily sessions
    Laindon Park Primary School
  • Between Monday 4 July 2022 and Monday 18 July 2022
    This after school football club runs every Monday 3 pm - 4 pm (during term time) and tickets can be booked for each school half-term and daily sessions
    Laindon Park Primary School
  • Between Friday 2 September 2022 and Friday 21 October 2022
    This after school football club runs every Monday 3 pm - 4 pm (during term time) and tickets can be booked for each school half-term and daily sessions
    Laindon Park Primary School
  • Between Monday 5 September 2022 and Friday 21 October 2022
    This after school dodgeball club runs every Wednesday 3pm - 4pm (during term time) and tickets can be booked for each school half-term and daily sessions
    Laindon Park Primary School
  • Between Monday 5 September 2022 and Friday 21 October 2022
    This after school dodgeball club runs every Friday 3pm - 4pm (during term time) and tickets can be booked for each school half-term and daily sessions
    Laindon Park Primary School
  • Between Tuesday 6 September 2022 and Friday 21 October 2022
    This after school football club runs every Tuesday 3 pm - 4 pm (during term time) and tickets can be booked for each school half-term and daily sessions
    Laindon Park Primary School