Subtotal:
£0.00
0

Grayson's Art Club - Autumn Tickets

Grayson's Art Club - Autumn Tickets

hero
Tickets from 1 September to 31 October
Wednesday 15 September - Sunday 31 October

Location

Manchester Art Gallery
Mosley Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester M2 3JL

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Wednesday 15 September
Wednesday 15 September Closed
Closed
Thursday 16 September
Thursday 16 September Closed
Closed
Friday 17 September
Friday 17 September Closed
Closed
Saturday 18 September
Saturday 18 September Closed
Closed
Sunday 19 September
Sunday 19 September Closed
Closed
Wednesday 22 September
Wednesday 22 September Closed
Closed
Thursday 23 September
Thursday 23 September Closed
Closed
Friday 24 September
Friday 24 September OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 25 September
Saturday 25 September Sold Out
Sold Out
Sunday 26 September
Sunday 26 September Sold Out
Sold Out
Wednesday 29 September
Wednesday 29 September OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 30 September
Thursday 30 September OPEN
OPEN
Friday 1 October
Friday 1 October OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 2 October
Saturday 2 October Sold Out
Sold Out
Sunday 3 October
Sunday 3 October OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 6 October
Wednesday 6 October OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 7 October
Thursday 7 October OPEN
OPEN
Friday 8 October
Friday 8 October OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 9 October
Saturday 9 October 3 AVAILABLE
3 AVAILABLE
Sunday 10 October
Sunday 10 October OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 13 October
Wednesday 13 October OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 14 October
Thursday 14 October OPEN
OPEN
Friday 15 October
Friday 15 October OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 16 October
Saturday 16 October OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 17 October
Sunday 17 October OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 20 October
Wednesday 20 October OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 21 October
Thursday 21 October OPEN
OPEN
Friday 22 October
Friday 22 October OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 23 October
Saturday 23 October OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 24 October
Sunday 24 October OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 27 October
Wednesday 27 October OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 28 October
Thursday 28 October OPEN
OPEN
Friday 29 October
Friday 29 October OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 30 October
Saturday 30 October OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 31 October
Sunday 31 October OPEN
OPEN