Subtotal:
£0.00
0

Walkies at Woodside

Walkies at Woodside

hero
Our secure dog field is available for exclusive hire.

We have created activities in the secure dog field with agility jumps, small water pool and sand pit. Safe and secure Parking onsite means you can walk your dog(s) with family and friends and access the dog park in a safe and secure manner.

6ft Deer fencing with netting around the bottom for little dog's/puppies, drinking water, dog bin provided, up to 4 dog's per booking.

Each session is 30 minutes.
ā€‹
Open daily from 7am - 7pm.

Location

Woodside Equestrian Centre
Forest Road, Colgate, Horsham, West Sussex RH12 4TF

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Wednesday 15 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 15 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Thursday 16 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 16 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Friday 17 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Saturday 18 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 18 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Sunday 19 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 19 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Monday 20 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Tuesday 21 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 21 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Wednesday 22 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 22 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Thursday 23 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 23 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Friday 24 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 24 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Saturday 25 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 25 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 26 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 26 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Monday 27 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 28 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 28 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 29 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 29 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 30 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 30 September 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 1 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 1 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 2 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 2 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 3 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 3 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Monday 4 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 4 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 5 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 5 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 6 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 6 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 7 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 7 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 8 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 8 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 9 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 10 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 10 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Monday 11 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 11 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 12 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 12 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 13 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 13 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 14 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 14 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 15 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 15 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 16 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 16 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 17 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 17 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Monday 18 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 18 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 19 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 19 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 20 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 20 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 21 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 21 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 22 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 22 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 23 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 23 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 24 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 24 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Monday 25 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 25 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 26 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 26 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 27 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 27 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 28 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 28 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 29 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 29 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 30 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 30 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 31 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 31 October 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Monday 1 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 1 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 2 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 2 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 3 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 3 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 4 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 4 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 5 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 5 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 6 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 6 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 7 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 7 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Monday 8 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 8 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 9 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 9 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 10 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 11 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 11 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 12 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 12 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 13 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 13 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 14 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 14 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Monday 15 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 15 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 16 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 17 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 17 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 18 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 18 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 19 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 19 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 20 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 20 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 21 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 21 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Monday 22 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 22 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 23 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 23 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 24 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 24 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 25 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 25 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 26 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 26 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 27 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 27 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 28 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 28 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed
Closed
Monday 29 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 29 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 30 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 30 November 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 1 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 1 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 2 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 2 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 3 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 3 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 4 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 4 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 5 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 5 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Monday 6 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 6 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 7 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 7 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 8 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 8 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 9 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 10 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 10 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 11 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 11 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 12 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 12 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Monday 13 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 14 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 14 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 15 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 15 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 16 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 16 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 17 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 18 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 18 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 19 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 19 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Monday 20 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 21 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 21 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 22 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 22 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 23 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 23 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 24 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 24 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Saturday 25 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 25 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 26 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 26 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Monday 27 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday 28 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 28 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Wednesday 29 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 29 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Thursday 30 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 30 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN
Friday 31 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 31 December 2021 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM OPEN
OPEN