Subtotal:
£0.00
0

This event is not yet open for booking. This will open on [LOCAL_DATE_DIFF] Please contact the organiser directly with any queries.

Little Ones Autumn 2021

Little Ones Autumn 2021

hero
Welcome to the new playgroup for Sawston! Friday mornings 10-11.30am in term-time.
Little Ones is for 0-4s and their parents/carers. Free play, songs and story.
After starting in Orchard Park in June, we are now meeting at Spicer's Pavilion in Sawston.
Entry is £1 per family, refreshments included.
Booking advised as space is limited. Book between 8am Monday and 8am Friday each week.
Walk-ins: first come, first served. Booked places may be given up to walk-ins from 10.15 if we are full.

Location

Spicers Pavilion
Cambridge Road, Sawston, CB22 3DG

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Friday 17 September 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 17 September 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 24 September 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 24 September 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 1 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 1 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 8 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 8 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 15 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 15 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 22 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 22 October 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 5 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 5 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 12 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 12 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 19 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 19 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 26 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 26 November 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 3 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 3 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 10 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 10 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed
Friday 17 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday 17 December 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Closed
Closed