Subtotal:
£0.00
0

Christmas Grotto @ Greenlands

Christmas Grotto @ Greenlands

hero
It’s that time of year again where Greenlands Farm Village has been transformed into a magnificent Christmas Wonderland. Step into Snowflake Lane post office to send your Letter, make some reindeer food with our elves, Popcorn, Kracker, Pixie & Sparkles and get your family pictures taken in the winter wonderland story scene. Then we will tip-toe through to Santa’s grotto, but SShhhhh… he may be asleep. Collect your golden coin from Santa and take it to the toyshop where you can pick your own wonderful gift. Your ticket also includes entry around the Open Farm after or before visiting Santa and
New for 2021- Make sure you bring a spare change of clothes as the new SNOW PARTY is coming to town! At 11am, 1pm & 3pm each day. The snow cannons will be let off and you can party away with our DJ and flashing lights.


To enable us to control the flow of people and prevent the delays, when meeting with Santa all photos will be taken using our new camera system in place enabling you to take home a professionally printed photo on the day.
No mobile phone photos to be taken whilst visiting Santa’s grotto.
Selected dates available from 20th November - 23rd December

Location

Greenlands farm village
tewitfield, Carnforth, la61jh

Contact Details

 

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021 OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 21st November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021 4 AVAILABLE
4 AVAILABLE
Saturday 27th November 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out
Sunday 28th November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out
Saturday 4th December 2021
Saturday 4th December 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out
Sunday 5th December 2021
Sunday 5th December 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out
Saturday 11th December 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out
Sunday 12th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out
Saturday 18th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out
Sunday 19th December 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out
Monday 20th December 2021
Monday 20th December 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out
Tuesday 21st December 2021
Tuesday 21st December 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out
Thursday 23rd December 2021
Thursday 23rd December 2021 Sold Out
Sold Out